We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best service and food!”
Review of Sunset Grille

Sunset Grille
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene, Local cuisine, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: In business since 1990, we're located #SomewhereOnA1A across from the beach! We have several seating areas for laid back dining. Whether you're interested in dining indoors, outdoors in the beautiful open air on our first floor deck, first floor patio Or something even more laid back up on the second story deck, we can accommodate you! Also, our second story deck is wheelchair accessible! We're proud to be able to say that ours is an award winning menu with the best food on the beach!
Reviewed 1 week ago

We will be back for sure. I was very impressed with the food selection and the service we received! Best shrimp and drinks

Date of visit: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Road788470
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (5,746)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

36 - 40 of 5,748 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago

We have gone to Sunset Grille for several years and have never been disappointed. The food is delicious. The menu selection satisfies children and adults. We always bring our visitors to Sunset Grille. The atmosphere is upbeat and fun. The stafff are friendly and helpful. I recommend it for lunch,dinner, and/ or date night.

Date of visit: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Voyage51279044113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This place has such a great atmosphere and very quick service. The food was so good!! We will definitely be back.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Kayla L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

We have been going here for years. It is casual but food is delicious. Great place for families too.

Date of visit: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank barrycA6927FM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great food and great atmosphere! The food is always excellent! The staff is friendly! The drinks are wonderful as well!

Date of visit: January 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Jonathan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sunset Grille also viewed

 
St. Augustine, FL
 

Been to Sunset Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing