We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stay at top of the pom St.Augustine Beach Fl.”
Come for a beautiful relaxing week at the Beach!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Come for a beautiful relaxing week at the Beach!
Kitchen Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Come for a beautiful relaxing week at the Beach!
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room 2
Living room to front door
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bath
Master Bath
2nd bedroom
2nd Bath
Laundry Room
balcony
view from balcony
gazebo picnic area
Pool
view of the property  from the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bbjen41
Northern Virginia, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stay at top of the pom St.Augustine Beach Fl.”
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Found place very clean and comfortable furnished. Updated appliances, very nice deck with some few of the water . Beach is less than 100 yds, ground's are beautiful and well taken care of. Beautiful pool and walk way to the beach . Will definitely book again and recommend to family and friends

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 4, 2017
Thank you for your review! Hope you will be back soon!
Trish
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great beach access 😍”
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I had the most amazing time in this wonderful condo! So close to the beach with great access to the wonderful sand and water!! Condo decore is so beachy and fun. Great location between the beach and restaurants. You can walk to a new place every day after soaking up the sun. I never wanted to leave! Thank you for a great beachy week with my family!

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2017
Thanks for taking time to review your stay in our vacation condo! It's always great to hear from a fellow Beach Lover! Hope you can come back for another visit .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2017
Hi Jane, Thanks for taking time to review our vacation rental condo. I am glad you had a great vacation.Just to clarify for potential future guests, The website photo shows the exact water view from our balcony. It is Less than 200 yards from our balcony back door to the beach using our private beach access . You can see the beach access walk over from my photos. It is just past the pool.
Thanks!
Trish
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
David G
Southampton, New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very nice condo in a great location”
Reviewed April 26, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Located is a very nice spot on the ocean. Great for long walks on the beach and to the pier. The unit was clean and everything we needed. The appliances are new, the furniture was clean and comfortable. The bedding was very good on the back. There are many very good restaurants within walking distance. The grocery store is very close by. The swimming pool area was clean as was the rest of the property.

Date of stay: April 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 27, 2017
Thanks Dave! Hope you will consider our condo next time you are in St Augustine Beach!
Trish
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Experienc...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A charming, bright and and delightful place to stay at St Augustine beach.”
Reviewed February 2, 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a delightful experience staying in this property. We loved that we could walk right to beach in under 5 minutes and we could walk to fun bars and restaurants. For some culture downtown St Augustine was filled with great history, 5 star restaurants, and great shopping. The owners of the property were so accommodating and pleasant to deal with. I would highly recommend this property!!!

Date of stay: November 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 3, 2017
Thanks Bari!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed July 4, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Date of stay: June 2016
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2016
Thanks for choosing our beach condo! Sorry that you felt our relaxed beach style was out of date. Actually rugs, the interior and exterior paint, mattresses, and sofa, have been updated within 3 years. The appliances are certainly not as old as you indicated! The complex wasn't even built yet! Rest assured we have a Service contract which would provide a repair or replacement within hours if required, while you relax on the beach, or head out to explore St Augustine. If you missed a meal or were inconvenienced in any way we would find a way to compensate. We spend lots of time in the condo and my husband loves to cook, so the appliances are older but completely functional. A kitchen renovation is in planning stages.
Lastly, in regards to the location of our unit, While it may be the "farthest unit from the beach" , but Island South is a small 36 unit complex. It is just under under 100 yards from our door to sand, with the pool midway if you need a break! The upside to our unit location is a great private deck with a view of the beach and pool, and an awesome breeze !
Cheers, thanks for taking the time to post a review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jessica C
Ocala, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Perfect location!”
Reviewed June 21, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great Condo on the beach! Condo was very clean and had everything we needed to have a nice weekend getaway. Beach was uncrowded and beautiful. Within walking distance to many great local restaurants. Will definitely return.

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 22, 2016
Thanks Jessica! Come back soon, there are so many activities, local events and great restaurants to try in St. Augustine Beach and in St. Augustine. The beach is beautiful in every season! I am happy that you enjoyed your stay.
Trish
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing