We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful place”
View from Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Balcony
Balcony Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
26 reviews
View from Balcony
Balcony
Dining Area
Living Room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Second Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Third Bedroom
Pool View/Ocean View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jenny B
South Miami, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful place”
Reviewed November 29, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Great family-friendly condo. My family and I just stayed there and we all absolutely loved it. It is very comfortable and spacious, feels very homey. The kids enjoyed the wifi, the heated pool and the close proximity to the beach.

It has a full kitchen with all appliances fully functional, a large balcony overlooking the pool/lagoon area, three bedrooms two bathrooms. The beach is right behind the buildings so you can walk right over to the beach without having to go through the streets.

A shopping center with Starbucks and Publix supermarket is within walking distance.

The historic district is not too far but you definitely have to drive, which was fine for us because that area was far too crowded.

The owner was very nice and accommodating. We would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“We had a wonderful time.”
Reviewed November 2, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I requested this condo at the very last minute for a four night stay for six people. The owner was so nice and accommodating. We arrived the next day and everything was just as described. Everything we needed was there. We enjoyed the pool, the short walk to the ocean, wonderful restaurants close by, even the neighbors were nice. My favorite spot was the large balcony. If this condo ever goes on the market, I will be the first one to make an offer. We really enjoyed everything about our stay. Thank you Lucia and TripAdvisor. Hope to be back soon.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
burkhartj...
Detroit, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed June 12, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Really enjoyed our stay at the condo. Very spacious and great location with direct beach access. Full sized kitchen with dishes and a washer dryer in a locked laundry room located just outside of the front door. Would stay here again. Reasonable rate for the area. Publix grocery is right down the road if you turn left out of the parking lot. Rental agency staff very nice too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1beach-nu...
Chester, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
136 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Good location for beach, history tours, food, etc.”
Reviewed June 11, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

After 10 days in Orlando area, we rented this condo in St. Augustine from the owner to be close to the beach. She responded back quickly, then had her on-site agent call us to confirm reservation, etc. The condo is an end-unit on the second floor with steps at the door as well as an elevator just a couple of doors from the unit. The unit has a beach theme though out. As stated, it does overlook the first pool which is surrounded by a lagoon that has ducks and turtles, which the grandkids loved watching from the balcony. Everything we needed was furnished in the condo. Plenty of towels, sheets, etc. Private washer and dryer at the condo.
Ocean Villa's Resort has showers at the end of the walkway to the beach. Two large pools with showers and restrooms and small grill area. Landscaping is well-maintained. It seems many of the condo's are privately owned with the owners on-site. Would we stay in the condo again? YES!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quite location in St. Augustine Beach.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jbritt157...
Jacksonville, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A spacious very nice condo overlooking the lagoon...”
Reviewed May 28, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

One of the nicest condos we've rented at St. Augustine Beach for a Mothers Day retreat.
No extra add-ons to rental. No upfront payment in full. Like staying in a nice hotel with a huge and well appointed kitchen.!
Pool was very luxurious with tables, chairs, umbrellas, We will be back!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johnny K
Belleville, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Memories”
Reviewed September 12, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great location, good value, amenities good, clean. Condo needs a remake. Pillows were flat and sheets worn. Has a 70's motief. Great front office..very helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pools, easy access to beach, parking
Liked least: The interior was dated...needs an update.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KathyJ61
Bowdon, Georgia
1 review
“Wonderful place for us!”
Reviewed August 16, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I took a trip to St Augustine the included my elderly Mother, my husband and I, (50's), two of our children (college age), and our daughter's boyfriend. Rather than getting 3 hotel rooms, we chose this condo. The boys shared the twin bed room, gramma and daughter shared a room, and my husband and I took the master. We only purchased breakfast items, as we are an oatmeal and cereal crew with our coffee. However, one night we didn't feel like going out, and had some pizza delivered.

We found this to be the perfect spot for our family! We enjoyed the space of the living room to play games and gather. A hotel would have been cramped and uncomfortable. Our daughter and her boyfriend loved the proximity to the beach! They jogged every day on the beach, and access was wonderful. The pools were nice, and close. The condo was well stocked for our needs. The kids we all happy with the Wi-Fi access. I enjoyed the books in the closet. There were some boogie boards and beach stuff in the closet we never used, but it was nice it was there. The only recommendation we would make, it to add some grab bars in the baths to make this more elderly accessible. However, we managed just fine. We found the entire trip a pleasure.

We would definitely stay again, we recommend, and thanks for sharing this wonderful condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Roomy and home like atmosphere.
Liked least: Upstairs neighbors were a bit heavy footed at times.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 14, 2015
Thank you for your feedback and the excellent suggestion to add grab bars in the bathrooms. We are hoping to remodel both bathrooms this fall and will definitely add the grab bars.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing