We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous for family vacation”
View from Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Balcony
Balcony Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
26 reviews
View from Balcony
Balcony
Dining Area
Living Room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Second Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Third Bedroom
Pool View/Ocean View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
2beachgir...
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice community, disappointing room.”
Reviewed October 25, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

The location, and facility was great. The room, not so much. The dishwasher and microwave had issues. The condo was dated, needed a painting and some TLC. The towels were kept in a washer/dryer area that was musty and smelled like mold. We had to wash everything before they were used. We had to go out and purchase all the paper goods, there was less than a half a roll of TP in either bathroom. Whoever does the housekeeping placed all the clean towels in the smelly room on top of a rusted dryer, they were covered with rust on all the bottom towels. If they had placed them on the washer this would not have been an issue. The photos look better than the location really is. Once again this was just this room, the location was fabulous!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Facility was great, wonderful folks there.
Liked least: The room, very disappointed.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Skvest
Valmeyer, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous for family vacation”
Reviewed August 12, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This is a very spacious, well appointed condo. The kitchen is well stocked. The beds are comfortable and the unit is immaculate. The balcony overlooks the pool and lagoon and was a wonderful place to have morning coffee.Ocean villas is conveniently located, many shops, drugstores and grocery stores nearby and a short drive to Old Town. We did the Black Raven Pirate ship with my 4 and 5 year old grandchildren - expensive but well worth it to see the delight on their faces. I would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spaciousness of the unit.
Liked least: Dishwasher not the best. Had to rewash some dishes.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OH
Reviewed July 8, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hudson
Reviewed April 24, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Port Richey
Reviewed April 24, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
In South Carolina
Reviewed August 7, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Point Pleasant NJ
Reviewed June 13, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing