We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must Visit”

One Twenty Three Burger House
Ranked #30 of 652 Restaurants in St. Augustine
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 28, 2018

Wanted to try a different place not too far away so I Googled best burgers in St. Augustine and this place popped up. We drove over for a late lunch and will definitely put this on our list to go back. The menu had a great selection of items and we decided to share a cheeseburger and pizza - both were excellent! If you live close by or you're visiting anywhere near St. Augustine definitely go - you will not be disappointed. Our server was wonderful!

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CasualTraveler2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (489)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

74 - 78 of 490 reviews

Reviewed April 26, 2018 via mobile

We walked from the marina to this place on accident. We were headed to somewhere further but our 3.5 year old couldn’t make it. For lunch my husband and I shared a black and blue burger and our son had a cheese pizza! Delish! So delish we came back for dinner. I shared the pizza with our son and my hubby had the black and blue! We’ll come back! Well, we already have!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank judyarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2018 via mobile

We went bc my husband loves burgers. It is a lot more than burgers.
My husband had the black and blue burger, I had the chick sandwich.
The fries are too die for.
The burger and the chicken sandwich were very good.
The have beer and wine and a ice cream shop.
Outdoor seating and a very nice clean inside area.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank 661jeanettea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2018 via mobile

Out of town visitor, looking for a burger and fries. One of the best burgers I have ever had. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Shawna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2018

This place was just a hole in the wall but it was delicious. If your craving a good burger...here's the place.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed One Twenty Three Burger House also viewed

 

Been to One Twenty Three Burger House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing