We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bright spaces to bring the feel of the beach in.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bright spaces to bring the feel of the beach in.
Completely renovated kitchen with new appliances, granite countertops and new cabinets. Open layout with cool art pieces.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Bright spaces to bring the feel of the beach in.
Completely renovated kitchen with new appliances, granite countertops and new cabinets.
Open layout with cool art pieces.
The dining area seats 4 plus an additional 4 stools to sit around the kitchen counter.
Looking out the living room windows, you can see a glimpse of the water.
Large screen tv mixed with fun and unique furniture.
Master bedroom with a king size bed to help you fully enjoy your vacation.
Master bedroom with another TV, additional seating area, and access to the outdoor porch.
Master bathroom vanity is bright just like your day at the beach.
Second bedroom with two new twin mattresses makes for a great night sleep.
Second bathroom allows for no lines when waiting for the showers.
Beach week sign to really get everyone in the vacation spirit on or off the beach.
You can rent beach cruisers at the Club entrance for the beach and getting around.
And best of all... the beach!
Morning coffee view over the water from the terrace
Position A -sleeping on the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
St. Augustine, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
87Custome...
Fort Myers, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Meh...”
Reviewed October 21, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Liked St. Augustine. Condo pros: Good location, excellent value for two couples, well equipped kitchen, quiet neighborhood, free parking, wifi and phone, fully stocked with amenities, everything worked, great to walk on beach, attractive and fresh carnations to boot!
Cons: Floor gritty/sandy on arrival, dirt around door knobs(yuck!). No shampoo as stated in ad, soap may last one day for one person. Enough towels for four people if you use one the entire three days, main TV hard to see as it does not swivel, no TV in second bedroom. On THIRD floor with no lift! Limited ocean view, although property is oceanfront. Didn't know where to put garbage. Rules on internet do not say anything about washing towels, stripping bed, running dishwasher etc, or you may be charged extra...

Date of stay: October 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2017
Thanks for all the positive feedback. We enjoy our time as well whenever we are at the Club.

We try very hard to give every guest a positive experience as you can see from our other reviews. We do things like feature the cleaners name and cell phone number in the check in package and ask guests to get in touch with them and any concerns will be addressed immediately. We also focus people’s attention to the condos location on the third floor as it would be terrible if a guest would arrive and not be able to navigate stairs.

Condos are not like hotels. Most have check out routines like ours that request all laundry be placed in front of the washer, remove all food and garbage and start the dishwasher.

Having said all that, please accept our apology for the less then stellar experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pam B
Beaufort, South Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect location”
Reviewed September 20, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Our stay was cut short due to Hurricane Irma but we have already rescheduled to return to this condo. This was our first trip to St. Augustine and we were pleased with the location. A short walk to the beautiful beach and a short drive to downtown St. Augustine. The condo had everything we needed and Luke, the owner, is extremely responsive and accommodating. Looking forward to our return trip,

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 24, 2017
Thanks Pam for the great review. I have you scheduled for that next trip.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2017
Glad we could help make the beach visit a success. Come back sooon!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nicole S
Colorado Springs
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“wonderful”
Reviewed April 3, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

great place,secure closed to ocean location fantastic closed to grocery stores and to old Ste-Augustine very clean unit and very comfortable bed wonderful heated pools residents very friendly and Luke was so so helpful

Date of stay: March 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2017
Hey Nicole. Thanks for the great review and come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eajs
Rockville, Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“great condo in good location”
Reviewed May 28, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The condo was lovely. Spacious and really nicely decorated. The owner was incredibly helpful in providing recommendations and we loved riding the bikes that were provided. Thanks so much for making our girls vacation special!

Date of stay: May 2016
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 30, 2016
Thanks so much for the great review. Glad the girls had a lot of fun. There is nothing like knowing where the good hamburger places are located and riding on the beach is never anything but special. Come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J S
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely fantastic, missing it already”
Reviewed April 12, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This condo is wonderful and exactly as it looks in the photographs - stylish, bright and airy! The kitchen had everything we needed, including a blender so we could crush ice for our mojitos :-) We loved eating meals on the balcony, also playing cards and Trivial Pursuit (lots of games provided by the owner). The bed is very comfortable and the sheets crisp and clean. Everything was spotless for our arrival. Wifi in the condo was very fast. The condo complex is very safe and well-run. Bike rental is right across the street. Riding bikes on the beautiful beach just steps from the condo was a major highlight of our holiday. Beach chairs, cooler and umbrella were all provided by owner too. The owner is very communicative and friendly which made us feel all the more welcome. St Augustine itself is a lovely vibrant town with plenty to see, do and eat. Thank you for a fantastic place to stay. We'll look forward to returning!

Date of stay: April 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 19, 2016
Thanks so much for the wonderful review and the kind note in our guestbook. I really enjoyed the back and forth banter about restaurants as its always tough to find the good ones. We try to give guests a leg up about the town so they don't have to use trial and error during their visit. Have just returned from a craigslist shopping spree and we now have two bikes at the condo for the use of guests thus saving our guests the cost of renting them. Love to have you back anytime!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jh2015401
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
“Perfect for what we wanted.”
Reviewed November 19, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We wanted a nice relaxing week, and we got everything we expected. The condo was just as nice in person as it was in the pictures. Everything was clean! Nice distance from the beach, private, no noisy neighbors, comfortable furniture, everything we needed in the kitchen, and extras for the beach. We had a late flight, and a long drive from Orlando, but the owner was very flexible and worked with us, and we very much appreciated it. We had a wonderful week. Only one suggestion, a garbage disposal would've been nice.

Date of stay: November 2015
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 21, 2015
Thanks for the great review. Having an on site guest office gives the Club tremendous flexibility to meet guests needs like late night arrival. If a late night arriving guest cannot get in using the lock box, we have an emergency number that will bring someone out quickly to help them get into the condo. We would love to have you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing