We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“It was very delicious”

Pizza Time of St Augustine
Ranked #36 of 579 Restaurants in St. Augustine
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Local cuisine, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Saint Augustine
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“It was very delicious”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 12, 2014 via mobile

It's an excellent choice for a place to eat! The pizza there is so delicious, and the slices are huge! I love it.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jordan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,985 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,404
    330
    130
    54
    67
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cape Cod, MA
Level Contributor
36 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Pizza...Great Owner”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 9, 2014

Been going to St. Augustine for years now on vacation with our children. Being from the North, always looking for a Pizza that isn't from a chain and tastes authentic! By far the best pizza in town! Plus, the owner is super friendly, and can pick up right away if you are Italian :) Thanks for the good eats and we will see you again in April!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Emmy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
128 reviews
107 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2014 via mobile

As good of pizza as I've eaten & 2 for. 1 glass of wine you won't be disappointed unless your a competitor, it's cash only and plan to wait not many seats

Helpful?
Thank Johno1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Napanee, Canada
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“BROOKLYN STYLE PIZZA IN ST. AUGUSTINE!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 2, 2014

We came across one of the best pizza places we have ever been to! Authentic brooklyn pizza with some great topping combinations! A+

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Scott C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradenton
Level Contributor
65 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“YUMMY pizza and Friendly Staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 2, 2014

While walking downtown we came across Pizza time and I couldn't be happier we decided to eat there. Large slices of pizza, garlic knots were so soft and drinks are free refills. Great food for the price.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank JenniferYoungMcKee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Time of St Augustine also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Time of St Augustine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing