We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
St. Augustine
Open today: 12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Secrets of St. Augustine Ghost Tours tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around St. Augustine
from $22.00
More Info
from $23.13
More Info
from $30.15
More Info
from $27.25
More Info
Reviews (912)
Filter reviews
912 results
Traveler rating
811
57
25
9
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
811
57
25
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great storyteller story telling ghost tour a great tour guide all ages dion stories storytelling fun spooky camera augustine info
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 912 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2020

Skeptical about the tour at first but after meeting Dion I knew I was going to enjoy the tour. Entertaining, educational and most enjoyable! I have lived here for 3 years and learned so much about St Augustine’s history! Definitely recommend and likely to take future guests on Dion’s tour, well worth the money! He is a picture I took a picture and see something! I

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank L4717ELjoec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cougarjay, Owner at Secrets of St. Augustine Ghost Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2020

Joe your 5 Star Review is Fantastic I mean Fantastic I love it!! You know it is something when you take a ghost tour then walk away going WOW I did not know this stuff and it’s some good stuff too. I will be closed all next week for some dental surgery all is good and I will be back next Saturday night January 25. Thanks for your wonderful
Dion

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

Dion was great! Me and my grandparents came for the tour but stayed for the great story telling and personality of Dion. There are tons of ghost tours in St. Augustine and having done a couple, I can tell you without a doubt this was the most entertaining and informative. Keep up the great work Dion and I hope to see you giving more tours around town.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Traveler44531784524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cougarjay, Owner at Secrets of St. Augustine Ghost Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2020

James I thank you for your wonderful 5 Star Review it does not get any better. I’m sure your grandparents enjoyed because I do and I am a grandparent too. LOL when you twist the history up with a little extra something something on it it goes a long way. Don’t forget to order your Ghost Tour T-Shirt and DVD off my website and thanks again.
Dion

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020 via mobile

Dion was fantastic! Very knowledgeable & entertaining!! Our family thought the tour was great!! My grandson said it was the highlight of his visit with us. Would highly recommend!!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank susanjc2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cougarjay, Owner at Secrets of St. Augustine Ghost Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2020

Susan many thanks for your great 5 Star Review it is Fantastic!!! I am glad the younger people enjoy my stories it means I’m doing something right. LOL
Thanks again and don’t forget to order your Ghost Tour T-Shirt or DVD from my website go to
Dionmooreghosttours.com under the merchandise tab.
Dion

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020 via mobile

We really enjoyed ourselves, Dion was so entertaining and informative. He definently knows his history and a great way to explore St. Augustine.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 228kellyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cougarjay, Owner at Secrets of St. Augustine Ghost Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2020

Thank you Kelly for your wonderful 5 Star Review it is nice. History will never steer you wrong as long as you stick to the facts. Thanks again and don’t forget to order your Ghost Tour T-Shirt and DVD off my website. Thanks again
DION

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020

Wonderful tour and great storytelling! Very knowledgeable about the history of the area! We really enjoyed this stories.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank D3503WGjulieh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cougarjay, Owner at Secrets of St. Augustine Ghost Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2020

Julie I thank you so much for your wonderful 5 Star Review I just love it I really do!! You got to know the history to convey the haunt behind it. Without history there will be NO Ghost Story, Tall Tale, or Legend and that’s a fact. Don’t forget to order your Secrets of St Augustine Ghost Tours T-Shirt and Ghost Tour DVD off my website under the merchandise tab
Dionmooreghosttours.com or email me at dionone@aol.com or Facebook The American Spinner-DIon Moore or call at 904-814-1174. Thanks again.
Dion

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews