We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
St. Augustine

“Soup of The Year”

Harry's Seafood Bar and Grille
Ranked #20 of 645 Restaurants in St. Augustine
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cajun & Creole
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Large groups, Families with children, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Scenic view, Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Harry's Seafood Bar & Grille is known for Good Food and Good Times and All the Flavor of New Orleans. You will experience a "Taste of New Orleans" from the time you walk in the door until the time you leave. Harry's Seafood Bar & Grille has the finest authentic New Orleans-style seafood, grilled steaks, chicken, pasta and more.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I consider myself a rather talented cook with a pretty good palate. We stopped in Harry's for lunch both of us ordered soup, shrimp platter and chicken sandwich, I ordered clam chowder and my wife order the She Crab Bisque after all she is a much better listener than I am and took the waitress's recommendation. So I may as well try my wife's soup, I seized it lol!!! It was absolutely delicious!!! I strongly recommend trying it when you visit...the locals did us right by sending us to Harry's. The seafood is fresh and the price is very fair for what you get, the atmosphere fits St Augustine and brings you back and sets the mood. Thank You All!!!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank TuscanyMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (6,615)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

73 - 77 of 6,616 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband & I both had the Filet Mignon - mouth-watering ($25.99), and their house chardonnay ($6.99 per glass). Everything was wonderful - atmosphere, food and service. We did not have to wait to be seated (sat upstairs - too hot outside). We will be back in the area in April, 2020, so hopefully we can have another filet!

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 123Freckles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was, by far, one of my FAVORITE restaurants during my entire St. Augustine trip. It was very scenic. They have seating for everyone's preference. The food was OUTSTANDING. I wanted to go back for every meal thereafter! Service was impeccable. Highly highly highly recommend!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Stacy0115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The seafood here is absolutely wonderful! We had a large party of 9 and there was a long wait to get a table, almost an hour. But it was well worth it! If you don't mind waiting for some amazing seafood, then I recommend this restaurant. Plus their outdoor patio is an added bonus!

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 350tessac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Had dinner here last weekend for a getaway with my husband. The atmosphere, the music and the food was great. Great value for the money. We loved it.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank rh10vx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Harry's Seafood Bar and Grille also viewed

 
Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine
 

Been to Harry's Seafood Bar and Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing