We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Migraine Magic

I mentioned to a friend that I was having a horrible migraine before an event I had planned for... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
lmargolin
,
St. Augustine, Florida
via mobile
yoga classes

Great yoga classes daily offered on sign up or walk in. Great teachers and a wonderful environment... read more

Reviewed October 3, 2018
M197TDcarols
,
St Augustine, United States
Read all 56 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around St. Augustine
from $17.00
More Info
from $28.07
More Info
from $46.15
More Info
from $19.00
More Info
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveler rating
52
2
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
2
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deep tissue massage seasonal specials sea grove healing hands st aug augustine beach classes therapist pedicure eminence therapeutic purchase nature
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 56 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2017

Whether it be a yoga class or a spa treatment City Wellness is a great choice! The new Sea Grove location is very peaceful and calming. I especially enjoy the seasonal specials. Everyone there is very helpful and strive to make your spa experience memorable.

Thank ECO-WSO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2017

My City Wellness experience was fabulous! The atmosphere was so relaxing and elegant, it made you forget about the outside world. I had a seasonal massage, which was extremely relaxing. Rebekah Jordan was a wonderful massage therapist and truly knows how to make you unwind and relax. I would recommend City Wellness to anyone, especially if you are looking for that perfect gift for someone special.

Thank Amy0702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2017

The new Sea Grove Location for City Wellness has added a beautiful ambiance to an already well run holistic wellness center. The yoga instructors are the best in town, operating a wide variety of classes for all. I have a renewable monthly membership so have unlimited yoga and one spa service per month for $130. I often add on one of the seasonal specials for a few dollars more to experience dry brushing detox or a fragranced scrub. The natural Eminence facial products are the best I have ever used so I am glad they are available for local purchase. I love this place and am so pleased that two wonderful innovative young women (Chelsea and Alyson) have created such a peaceful place for us on the island.

1  Thank sea7breeze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2017

As always I had a incredible experience at City Wellness. Lisa Brock has healing hands and is a part of my healing process. The new center is welcoming and you truly fell like you are entering a space of wellness. The staff is knowledgeable, experienced, kind and helpful. It's a retreat for me every time I walk in.

When my family is in town it is a go to treat for them as well.

1  Thank dabate2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2017 via mobile

On my first visit here, I got the 90 minute Seasonal Massage which included a dry brushing lymphatic detox and grapefruit vanilla detox massage with hot stones. It was amazing!! I frequently get sports massages somewhere else, so I'm pretty familiar with massages. This massage experience was above and beyond what I'm used to. Thank you, Lisa!

Thank Erin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jake S, Owner at City Wellness, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2017

We're so glad you enjoyed it. Hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews