We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Eat and Relax”
Review of Pizzalley's

Pizzalley's
Ranked #28 of 655 Restaurants in St. Augustine
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $15
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were hungry and just stopped by to get out of the heat. This was a great place and the pizza was delicious. The server did an amazing job. This restaurant is near a lot of little shops and neat places to visit.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gerstorffs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,482)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 1,482 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago

When you go make sure you find your way to the back patio. There during a great happy hour you will find live music, a free slice of pizza, and 2 for one drinks/beers!! If you care to order a whole pizza it's $5 off. What a deal, and the pizza is great, and the staff amazing.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank chuckles623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Between 3 & 6...Great music on heated rustic back patio! Free slice of pizza with 2 for 1 top shelf liquors, friendly staff and fast service. Also gluten free thin crust pizza. My husband thinks regular pizza was even better than last year. What’s not to love!

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank travellin_gal_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We have never been to Pizzalley’s and had bad food or service in the 8 years we have been when visiting Saint Augustine. We always dine on the porch and it is such a great experience. I regret I didn’t get our servers name but he was great! If you happen to see this we were the large group from Savannah and you were awesome! Thanks Pizzalley’s for always being our go to in the area!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank D3919LNashleym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Once again,with family in town 8 of us are treated top notch to a great meal. From pizza to pasta we sampled a lot of well prepared an well served food. Our server polite knowledgeable an took our changes in orders extremely well. All served in a timely manner and delicious. Never had bad service or bad food. The only downside is at times you may wait 15 to 45 minutes....well worth it. Reasonable prices,good portions...Don't pass it up,ask for the chanti room(back of the pizza front) you can walk thru from the st.george st entrance...

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank onehotdj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzalley's also viewed

 
Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine
 

Been to Pizzalley's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing