We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience St. Augustine Historic Walking Tours
from $20.52
More Info
from $25.65
More Info
Reviews (465)
Filter reviews
465 results
Traveler rating
412
38
10
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
412
38
10
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food tour pub crawl taberna del caballo small group highly recommend this tour wealth of knowledge pub tour food and wine a great tour guide lots of fun flagler college lynn spirits augustine vinegars pirate tales
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 465 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Kyle was amazing. Very passionate about history and sharing information about St. Augustine! Great walking tour of the interesting spots around the city. He does a great job of telling the story of the timeline...covers history, architecture and culture. Ideal for a corporate group outing event!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank samgoetz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

My aunt and I ended up being the only ones scheduled for a tour that night. Kyle was informative and easy to talk to. He knew so much about the history and mad the tour so great for us!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Traflower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

It's surprisingly hard to find a walking tour of any kind in St. Augustine that isn't about ghosts or drinking so I was relieved to stumble on this one. The tour guide was personable, knowledgeable and engaging. I think anyone taking this tour will learn something new and have a bit more time to engage and actually see the area than what is afforded during the tram/train tours around town. (Although after doing at least 5 tours in three days, we found that many of the tours tell much of the same info)

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank xbmbgrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

Our tour guide Josh did a great job from beginning to end. We highly recommend to anyone looking to explore St. Augustine.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Keithbfine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020 via mobile

Kyle was a great tour guide. Covered a lot and had great information with some humor. Would definitely recommend this tour!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank bryanalb24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews