We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience St. Augustine Historic Walking Tours
from $20.52
More Info
Reviews (502)
Filter reviews
502 results
Traveler rating
446
39
10
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
446
39
10
4
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 502 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2020

It's surprisingly hard to find a walking tour of any kind in St. Augustine that isn't about ghosts or drinking so I was relieved to stumble on this one. The tour guide was personable, knowledgeable and engaging. I think anyone taking this tour will learn something new and have a bit more time to engage and actually see the area than what is afforded during the tram/train tours around town. (Although after doing at least 5 tours in three days, we found that many of the tours tell much of the same info)

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank xbmbgrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

Our tour guide Josh did a great job from beginning to end. We highly recommend to anyone looking to explore St. Augustine.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Keithbfine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020 via mobile

Kyle was a great tour guide. Covered a lot and had great information with some humor. Would definitely recommend this tour!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank bryanalb24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020 via mobile

Went on the haunted pub tour with Kyle as our tour guid on 12/13/20. We had a great time! Kyle was super informative and answered any questions we had, ghosts or other wise. Had the best sangria ever at Taberna del Caballo. Also had breakfast at The Blue Hen Café per Kyles recommendation and loved that too so that’s again for that advice! Can’t wait to try another tour with this company when we come back to town!

Thank vfig1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

Me and my friends had so much fun! Kyle was hilarious and we enjoyed the bars he took us to. The ghost meter made it very entertaining and interactive as well!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank emilysM8005UZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews