We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience St. Augustine Historic Walking Tours
from $20.52
More Info
from $25.65
More Info
Reviews (465)
Filter reviews
465 results
Traveler rating
412
38
10
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
412
38
10
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food tour pub crawl taberna del caballo small group highly recommend this tour wealth of knowledge pub tour food and wine a great tour guide lots of fun flagler college lynn spirits augustine vinegars pirate tales
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 465 reviews
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

Me and my friends had so much fun! Kyle was hilarious and we enjoyed the bars he took us to. The ghost meter made it very entertaining and interactive as well!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank emilysM8005UZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

Amelia was not only very knowledgeable but very entertaining. I highly recommend taking this tour with her. I know she has other tours that we didn't have time to take, but I'm sure they are wonderful too!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Joanne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

We thoroughly enjoyed our walking tour of St. Augustine. Our guide provided lots of interesting history about the city. We have come to enjoy walking tours as an excellent way to see a city -- maybe cover a smaller area, but get a lot of good information.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank smbolson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2020

We had a great guide for this wonderful tour of the historic district. It's just unfortunate that the weather didn't cooperate since it was freezing and rainy (and we were not prepared for the weather!) We started near the tourist info office and walked over to the fort, learning the history of the city. We then went to the main square and saw where the indoor swimming pool was at the Lightner Museum. This was a great overview of the city with a real history buff (who knew her stuff!) She also directed us to some awesome pizza :) The tour lasted about 1.5 hours so you get your money's worth!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank ps12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2019 via mobile

Our guide, Kyle, was amazing! Not only did we get to get to learn the haunted history of the pubs we visited, but he also shared lots of stories about St. Augustine as well. He was incredibly knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor, which always makes for a great tour. We went to several pubs that my husband and I really liked that we probably wouldn’t have visited otherwise. Our group did experience some paranormal activity in one of the bars, which I was not expecting. Overall, it was an exciting, informative, and truly fun evening!

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank Tiffany G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews