We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience St. Augustine Historic Walking Tours
from $20.52
More Info
from $25.65
More Info
Reviews (465)
Filter reviews
465 results
Traveler rating
412
38
10
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
412
38
10
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food tour pub crawl taberna del caballo small group scavenger hunt highly recommend this tour wealth of knowledge pub tour a great tour guide food and wine lots of fun flagler college lynn spirits augustine vinegars pirate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 465 reviews
Reviewed December 15, 2019

Our guide Kyle was great and took us to some very fun places with accompanying spooky stories. He really kept the tour fun and exciting even though our group was smaller. I probably should have read the details a bit more, because I thought first drink was included in the tour but it is not. That's the only improvement I would suggest.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank bnfitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2019 via mobile

We enjoyed our walking tour. Our guide Kyle is friendly and is very knowledgeable. Kyle had an answer for every question asked. St. Augustine definitely deserves a visit.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank sylvie08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2019 via mobile

Excellent tour by Kyle. Answered all our questions along the way without hesitation. Kyle is a wealth of knowledge and could not wait to share it with the group.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Sherrie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2019

We went on this Historic walking tour with Amelia, she was fantastic. Amelia not only told us the interesting history of St. Augustine but some ghost stories too. Amelia also took us down side streets and showed us areas off the regular tourist paths. She made excellent recommendations of what else to tour, places to eat and places to avoid. We would highly recommend this tour for a great overview of St. Augustine and a really good bang for your buck. Ask for Amelia she was great!

Date of experience: November 2019
1  Thank joannl292
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2019 via mobile

Kyle was our tour guide for the evening and he is the best! Kyle was very knowledgeable, friendly, and interactive. He made our experience one to remember. The tour took us to 4 bars we have never been to in st. Augustine and there was a ghost story for every one of them which was cool. We also walked around the town and learned interesting facts about the landmarks. Thank you again to Kyle for the amazing hospitality.

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank Saidbynicole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews