We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience St. Augustine Historic Walking Tours
from $20.52
More Info
from $25.65
More Info
Reviews (465)
Filter reviews
465 results
Traveler rating
412
38
10
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
412
38
10
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food tour pub crawl taberna del caballo small group highly recommend this tour wealth of knowledge pub tour food and wine a great tour guide lots of fun flagler college lynn spirits augustine vinegars pirate tales
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 465 reviews
Reviewed December 3, 2019

This tour was excellent from start to finish. Amazing places visited and great historical commentary provided from the first minute. Truly surprising.

Date of experience: November 2019
1  Thank tsr57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2019 via mobile

Had a fantastic time with Kyle as our tour guide. The pubs we visited were all ones that we’d definitely return to on our own time. We encountered a few spirits along the way - George at Scarlett O’Hara’s and two sisters at a Spanish taverna (the place with the good sangria). The meters we used were really cool because the lights on the meter would go up if you were in contact with someone. We asked the sisters if they liked wine and the lights on the meter went ALL the way up. Kyle added a ton of history to the tour as well and paced it perfectly so we had time to get a drink at each pub we went to. And being a pub crawl, one of the big pluses for us was NO KIDS on the tour! Highly recommend for a great night out!!

Thank 568kristineb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2019

We wanted to have an insightful guided walking tour of Old Town St. Augustine. Our tour guide, Kyle, was very well informed. Provided an interesting tour throughout the old town district with intesesting explanations and stories / tales / folk lore on all the historic sites. He was excellent at welcomed answering questions for our group. Overall very enjoyable and infomative. Definitly recommend this tou to others.

Date of experience: November 2019
1  Thank Carl G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2019 via mobile

My girlfriend and I are both huge fans of spooky spirits and the kind you drink so we jumped at the chance for this reasonably priced tour when looking for things to do in St Augustine. We shared the tour with four other people and had an absolutely wonderful time. The tour guide was easy to talk to and full of information. Every question I had for him was answered with specific dates and details. The man is a walking history book on city and really has a passion for what he does! There never was a moment of awkward silence as he kept us all entertained with jokes and spooky history. The tour was not too long and not too short and by the end we were full of beer and ghost stories! At the final bar he purchased a last round for us and we found ourselves taking with the other people who were in our tour group for about an hour. For the price and the fun I had it was totally worth it!

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank Pfarley94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2019 via mobile

If you want to learn about and see St. Augustine go on this walking tour. Amelia is so informative and interesting. Having grown up in St. Augustine, she has a wealth of knowledge about this fascinating city and she shares this knowledge in an enjoyable and entertaining way. This 1:30 tour flew by. I highly recommend it!

Date of experience: November 2019
3  Thank robinr998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews