We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience St. Augustine Historic Walking Tours
from $20.52
More Info
from $25.65
More Info
Reviews (465)
Filter reviews
465 results
Traveler rating
412
38
10
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
412
38
10
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food tour pub crawl taberna del caballo small group scavenger hunt highly recommend this tour wealth of knowledge pub tour a great tour guide food and wine lots of fun flagler college lynn spirits augustine vinegars pirate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 465 reviews
Reviewed October 31, 2019

Amelia was our tour guide and she went above and beyond our expectations! Her knowledge of the history around St. Augustine is incredible and she threw in some extra tid bits that made it very interesting. Her enthusiasm for history is contagious! We strongly recommend this tour if you want history about the area.

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank lslkj1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2019

We were very glad that we were able to schedule a private tour for our large group. We had Amelia. She was very energetic and very knowledgeable. We really enjoyed our tour. The only recommendation would be to invest in a microphone. At times, it was very difficult to hear the guide as we were walking. Lots of traffic, people, and we had a large group.

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank nuckbrenna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2019

My husband and I had a wonderful time with our tour guide Kyle. We were introduced to parts of Saint Augustine that we never would have visited on our own. We met a lot of interesting people and had some really delicious drinks. Especially the sangria at the social house. While we didn’t encounter any ghosts we could feel the history. Awesome time...we would definitely do it again. Thanks Kyle.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Joyce N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2019 via mobile

Much architecture going back to 1500 to 1700s. Spanish design and coblestone streets.

Great restaurants across road from waterways.

Well worth checking out. We missed the beach due to rain, but supposed to be large and beautiful. Two hour drive from Orlando.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Don T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2019

What a fun night!! Our tour guide Kyle was absolutely the best!! He shared many awesome stories with the group and handled our group very well since our group included a bachelorette party! I would recommend this tour for those folks that enjoy a few drinks as well as those that have an interest in paranormal activity. A++++++

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank Xae32019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews