We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience St. Augustine Historic Walking Tours
from $20.52
More Info
Reviews (511)
Filter reviews
511 results
Traveler rating
455
39
10
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
455
39
10
4
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 511 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2019 via mobile

Amelia was/is an amazing tour guide. She’s so personable, knowledgeable and very conversational. She was helpful on giving us interesting history of the town as well as the state along with helping us get they lay of the land. Just perfect!!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank daisyxhat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2019 via mobile

Amelia was fantastic! Her great sense of humor, knowledge of all Saint Augustine history and drink recommendations really made it a great tour. It ended up only being myself & husband signed for the venture that evening so we made the most of it, asking lots of questions about each pub we visited & the haunting history about places in Saint Augustine. She took us to some great pubs with a bit of haunted history. The all inclusive purchase was well worth it, we received one full size drink at each pub we visited. The walking portion gave us an opportunity to burn off some of what we were consuming (haha) but also ask more questions about landmarks, great places to go, etc. Def Recommend!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Jordan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2019 via mobile

What a wonderful way to spend a Friday evening! We visited numerous Art Gallieries all open and welcoming us with wine, snacks, and artists to discuss their work. I really enjoyed seeing such fabulous art work. I especially appreciated the warm friendly docents explaining how the sculptures were done. Then the free shuttle returned our tired feet to the parking garage. All evening music playing, artists painting & crafting, just lovely. I even came home with a gorgeous & not too pricey piece!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Marjorie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2019

Amelia was our tour guide and she was outstanding! She did an excellent job of explaining the history of the town and the sites. She had funny stories to tell us and she even stopped to get us some cold water so we were comfortable in the heat. She made sure we were in the shade when we could as she told us the history of the oldest town in America. The tour went by really fast and we left with a new appreciation of St. Augustine.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank becky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2019

We had a great, fun interesting tour. Kyle is a very good story teller and he is very knowledgeable about St Augustine history and ghosts. We enjoyed the pubs we visited. Kyle was open with people we met along the way. I would recommend the tour for adults who enjoy a good drink and listening to story tellers.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Cherry Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews