We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience St. Augustine Historic Walking Tours
from $20.52
More Info
from $25.65
More Info
Reviews (465)
Filter reviews
465 results
Traveler rating
412
38
10
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
412
38
10
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food tour pub crawl taberna del caballo small group scavenger hunt highly recommend this tour wealth of knowledge pub tour a great tour guide food and wine lots of fun flagler college lynn spirits augustine vinegars pirate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 465 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2019

Kyle did an excellent job in providing a great tour around St Augustine while keeping a sense of humor. It was definitely a tour to remember between the cocktails and learning so much more about the beautiful city with some hidden secrets.

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank Michelle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2019 via mobile

Thank you, Amelia, for making our tour such a wonderful experience! We had a fantastic time hearing about the history of each building and the history of St Augustine. It was also wonderful sharing life stories and chatting about favorite movies, while enjoying delicious beer, wine or sangria at each stop. You have definitely found your calling as a tour guide!

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank Theresa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2019

Me and my wife go on many ghost tours, bar crawls and adventure outings and this was one of the best. Kyle was amazing and super knowledgeable. He encouraged questions and every question I had he knew almost immediately. He truely had a passion for history, and it showed. We will def be doing another tour when we come back

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank Joshua P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2019

Amelia of the “Historic Pub Tour” provided a wealth of information on Saint Augustine and the legacy of the pubs we visited, all while being a very gracious host. If you love beer or wine, enjoy sightseeing, and are a fan of history, this is a great way to spend the evening. Let the old buildings come to life right in front of you while you enjoy your favorite, or a brand new brew!

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019

We had a fantastic time! Amelia, our tour guide, was incredibly knowledgeable, took very good care of us in every necessary way, and had a fun, humorous, personality. She was an amazing conversationalist who could also listen and engage our feedback with an adroit panache I'll not soon forget. As it turned out, we were the only ones who showed up for the tour so we did get undivided attention. However, I can honestly see how Amelia could handle six or ten people and give them a wonderful tour all the same.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank FunwithBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews