We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience St. Augustine Historic Walking Tours
from $20.52
More Info
Reviews (502)
Filter reviews
502 results
Traveler rating
446
39
10
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
446
39
10
4
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 502 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2019

Kyle was a great tour guide! It was very kind for the company to provide a gift to the bride to be. Everyone had a great time!

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank hmendezzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2019

My significant other and I recently traveled to St. Augustine. We live in Florida but have never previously been to St. Augustine. We booked the historic walking tour to learn more about the city and its history. Our guide, Amelia, was FANTASTIC! It was just the two of us and Amelia. She took us all around the city, from Castillo de San Marcos, the governors' house, to Lightner Museum and Flagler College. She even recommended places to eat and they were all amazing (La Herencia was our favorite)! She was extremely knowledgable about the entire history of the city, provided us with fun facts, showed us pieces of history that are quietly tucked away (like the diner counter inside Wells Fargo and the recent archeological dig that was conducted nearby) and was very, very friendly. I 100% recommend her for anyone looking to do a historic walking tour while visiting the gorgeous city of St. Augustine.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank amferguson7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2019

We recently took 32 adults on a food tour with St. Augustine Historic Walking Tours and they did an outstanding job. The guides were extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and fun to be with. The restaurants they chooose were very good, a nice variety of foods and you certainly got a lot to eat. Mia and Kyle were very easy to work with and professional in every way. Our group loved the afternoon and had a wonderful time. Kudos to St. Augustine Historic Walking Tours. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Date of experience: March 2019
2  Thank CaptCJK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2019

This was our first time visiting St. Augustine. We so enjoyed the walking history tour with our guide. She was extremely knowledgeable and easy to talk with. The tour was just the right amount of time.

Date of experience: March 2019
2  Thank 184candacem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2019 via mobile

Our tour guide, Lynn, was so full of energy and life! She had us stuffed with amazing food and a surprising amount of drinks! This was our second food tour and the amount of food and drinks for how much we paid was definitely worth the tour alone! However, I felt that a little bit more historical information would have been nice since it was considered a historical walking eating tour.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank FlyByAC2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews