We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from St. Augustine Historic Walking Tours tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around St. Augustine
from $16.00
More Info
from $30.15
More Info
from $17.00
More Info
from $28.07
More Info
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveler rating
349
29
6
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
349
29
6
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food tour pub crawl taberna del caballo flaming cheese gyro great walking tour wine beer highly recommend this tour small group gifted cork scavenger hunt a wonderful tour guide fun facts private tour lots of fun lynn mia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 388 reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2019

This was our first time visiting St. Augustine. We so enjoyed the walking history tour with our guide. She was extremely knowledgeable and easy to talk with. The tour was just the right amount of time.

Date of experience: March 2019
2  Thank Candace M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2019 via mobile

Our tour guide, Lynn, was so full of energy and life! She had us stuffed with amazing food and a surprising amount of drinks! This was our second food tour and the amount of food and drinks for how much we paid was definitely worth the tour alone! However, I felt that a little bit more historical information would have been nice since it was considered a historical walking eating tour.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank FlyByAC2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2019 via mobile

This tour was fun, educational, and filled with wonderful food from a wide variety of restaurants, all of which I would return to. But the best part of the tour was our leader Lynn Rothemund. She made the tour so remarkable and memorable and I’m totally in awe of this wonderful lady. I’ll definitely be looking her up on my next trip to St Augustine!!!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank P5232XJjayg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2019

We had a fun time walking around the city with a fu tour guide Kyle who told us lots of ghoslty tales

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank TDD94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2019 via mobile

Went on the Pirate Pub Crawl with Sarah F, we had a fantastic time. Not only was she knowledge about pirate history of St. Augustine, she was also very knowledge about over all history and even had some ghostly stories when asked. We also saw parts of the city we never would have.. Sarah is very good at communicating and adds a personal touch! Would do this again!!

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank Tanya D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews