We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience St. Augustine Historic Walking Tours
from $20.52
More Info
from $25.65
More Info
Reviews (465)
Filter reviews
465 results
Traveler rating
412
38
10
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
412
38
10
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food tour pub crawl taberna del caballo small group scavenger hunt highly recommend this tour wealth of knowledge pub tour a great tour guide food and wine lots of fun flagler college lynn spirits augustine vinegars pirate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 465 reviews
Reviewed February 3, 2019

We went with our daughter and son in law on this tour and it was amazing! We couldn't believe the great restaurants we visited and delicious food.
Lynn was our gracious hostess and she was a sweetheart.
We had some great wine/beer and some awesome food samplings, definitely don't eat before this tour.
Lynn told us about the history of the restaurants and also the history of the local buildings as we walked.
Only downside was one of the places we went to wasn't a restaurant but a store that sells olive oils and vinegar
But again, this tour is worth the money and very enjoyable.

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank mjasp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2019

When we travel we usually try to schedule a Food/History Tour when available. We have had the good fortune of participating in numerous tours in the last few years and this tour, along with our guide, Lynn, rates at the top!!!
The food was great and our guide was very knowledgeable about the history and made it very enjoyable!
I can't imagine anyone being disappointed with this tour.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Deb C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2019

Took my son and his wife on the Night of Lights Historic Tour Pub Crawl. Amelia was our guide / host. She was very friendly and outgoing. We hit four pubs that evening with a great selection of beers. Amelia was very knowledgeable about each pub and the areas that we were in. Every pub had its own story and it was interesting to hear. We covered a large area of downtown starting at the north end and ending up on the south end.

The Crawl lasted a little over two hours which gave us plenty of time to still get dinner when we were finished. Fun way to spend the evening.

Date of experience: January 2019
3  Thank sgtchaney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2019 via mobile

Great walking pub crawl!! Kyle, our tour guide, was knowledgeable about the history and the spirits. He was very friendly and made the tour lots of fun.

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank Athenapuppy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2019

The owner was nice enough to plan a private walking tour for us. Kyle was super. Informative and kind. Once we hit his wheelhouse in the historic district he had so much to teach. Thanks again to Mia and St Augustine Historic Walking Tours!

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank doctorchrisp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews