We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience St. Augustine Historic Walking Tours
from $20.52
More Info
from $25.65
More Info
Reviews (465)
Filter reviews
465 results
Traveler rating
412
38
10
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
412
38
10
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food tour pub crawl taberna del caballo small group highly recommend this tour wealth of knowledge pub tour food and wine a great tour guide lots of fun flagler college lynn spirits augustine vinegars pirate tales
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 465 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2019 via mobile

Great walking pub crawl!! Kyle, our tour guide, was knowledgeable about the history and the spirits. He was very friendly and made the tour lots of fun.

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank Athenapuppy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2019

The owner was nice enough to plan a private walking tour for us. Kyle was super. Informative and kind. Once we hit his wheelhouse in the historic district he had so much to teach. Thanks again to Mia and St Augustine Historic Walking Tours!

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank doctorchrisp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2019 via mobile

We had a great time visiting 4 local bar/pubs and hearing the history of the building and stories of haunting in those locations. Because my husband and I were the only people on the tour that night Kyle was our own tour guide and we had a great time. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank Caryn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2018

Our tour guide, Kyle, was excellent and extremely knowledgable about everything St. Augustine (and other history). We went to four pubs along the way when a sudden turn of the weather happened -- Kyle did an amazing job navigating us through the storm. We had a smaller group of six -- and all had a blast using the ghostmeter to detect spirits all throughout St. Augustine. Highly recommend Kyle and the tours.

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank AaronChiles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2018

We got the St. Augustine Historic Food Walking Tour as a Christmas gift while we were in town for the holidays. As it was a gift, we did not plan to do the tour (my mother in law got it for us) nor did we know what to expect, and we were not disappointed at all! Given our limited time in the city, this was a great way to learn a bit more about our surroundings, and some of the great local spots while taking in some incredible sights! Lynn was a wonderful tour guide full of fun toasts at each location, and a ton of history along the way. Each stop had great food with generous portions. Definitely consider upgrading your ticket to include wine/beer as the selection at each place was great and well worth the cost. We'd totally do this again if we found ourselves in town again, and plan to look at other tours by this company for our next visit. Do yourself a favor and sign up. Its worth it.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank legendaryrachelgreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews