We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
So much fun!

We had such a blast on The Tasting Tours with Niki! She took us to awesome restaurants and bars... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
uncorkedoccasions
Went the extra mile!

Dawn, our tour guide was fantastic. Went on the 1 pm tour in St Augustine on March 10th. Our 1st... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
donnafT8196GO
Read all 1,163 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around St. Augustine
from $25.65
More Info
from $20.52
More Info
Take a Boat Ride
80 Reviews
from $19.49
More Info
from $29.00
More Info
Reviews (1,163)
Filter reviews
1,163 results
Traveler rating
1,094
36
19
10
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
1,094
36
19
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food and wine carriage tour gifted cork corks forks chocolate turtle walking tour wine tour nights of lights highly recommend this tour wine shop great tour different wines spend an afternoon augustine history local history downtown st lots of fun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 1,163 reviews
Reviewed February 9, 2020

Our travel guide, Dawn, did a wonderful job of selecting great restaurants and wine tasting venues for our tour of Saint Augustine. She also shared some of the interesting facts and history of the town. Great food and wine selections.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank BillZ958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TTTStAug, Owner at The Tasting Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your EXCELLENT experience on TripAdvisor! We are so glad that you thoroughly enjoyed your tour and TASTING your way through St. Aug with Dawn. Please come back soon! Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2020 via mobile

My wife and I took the Cork and Fork tour in January with Dawn who was awesome!! Best food tour experience!!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank johnwJ5424WD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TTTStAug, Owner at The Tasting Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2020

Best food tour experience! Love it!! Thank you so much for sharing your AWESOME experience on TripAdvisor! We are so glad that you thoroughly enjoyed your tour and TASTING your way through St. Aug with Dawn. Please come back soon! Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2020 via mobile

Corley is simply the best!!!!
Made it real, fun, and very entertaining!
We will be back, and can’t wait to go back to peace pie.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank peterlM4354FQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TTTStAug, Owner at The Tasting Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your EXCELLENT experience on TripAdvisor! We are so glad that you thoroughly enjoyed your tour and TASTING your way through St. Aug with Corley! See you soon! Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2020

The tour was very good- the tour guide, Corley was upbeat and was informed about local history and restaurants. Four of the five stops were excellent and we plan on going back again. The only stop that we were a little disappointed in was the Italian restaurant, Nonna's Tratoria. The food that was served on the tour was very good but we checked their regular menu and it was just generic Italian food. We had gone there on a previous tour and the same thing happened- good food on the tour but when we went back the menu was mediocre and so was the food. Kind of felt like a bait and switch.Would rather have gone to a different restaurant in it's place

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank LP7453
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TTTStAug, Owner at The Tasting Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2020

We appreciate any and all feedback! We agree that Corley is a WONDERFUL tour host and will ensure that you visit a different venue on a future tour. :) We hope that the overall tour experience that we provided was 5 star (not 4)!! We will be happy to follow up with the venue with your feedback. We hope that you have a better experience with them in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2020

Corley led our group on a tour through some of the lesser-traveled areas of St. Augustine, rarely coming across any of the big-box tour buses. We visited five businesses, Old City House Inn & Restaurant, Carrera Wine Cellar, The Floridian, Athena Restaurant and Peace Pie, for lots of delightful treats and wine tastings. This was just his selections for this particular group, which didn't have any allergies or dietary restrictions, so if we took this again tour I believe we would get a completely different experience. Corley did an excellent job of arranging everything and filling us in on St. Augustine history.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank PaulMoorman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TTTStAug, Owner at The Tasting Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your EXCELLENT experience on TripAdvisor! We are so glad that you thoroughly enjoyed your tour and TASTING your way through St. Aug with Corley! See you soon! Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews