We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Whetstone Chocolates
from $28.07
More Info
from $46.15
More Info
Reviews (1,644)
Filter reviews
1,644 results
Traveler rating
1,176
299
93
48
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,176
299
93
48
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chocolate factory dark chocolate chocolate tour great chocolate factory tour our tour guide love chocolate chocolate lovers frozen hot chocolate cocoa beans the chocolate making process hair nets great tour tasty tour free samples gift shop visiting st
Filter
Updating list...
901 - 906 of 1,644 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2015

The tour of the factory was fun and informative. Plus you get to sample chocolate while on the tour. Mike was our tour guide he was very good at leading the group. You could tell he enjoyed his job. He was enthusiastic and funny.

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank Maggie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

A GREAT MUST SEE Tour that was very informative and Joe made it even better! Our girls LOVED it and so did we. Thanks Joe and Whetstone for your contributions to the great world of chocolate!!! :D

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank Antonio K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2015 via mobile

We had lots of fun. Mr. Joe was informative and hilarious!! We would go again for sure! Recommend calling for reservations at least the day before if you want the last tour of the day. The Frozen Hot Chocolate was fabulous! :)

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank Charity B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2015 via mobile

Really enjoyed the tour. Wish we had gone when the plant was operating. Aaron, our guide was quirky, knowledgable tour guide... Free samples. Yay and it really is good chocolate! Definitely recommend

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank haugheylisa1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

The kids still talk about this! We all enjoyed this tour so much and the samples did not hurt either! The chocolate was so good, we had to take some back home with us. It was very informative and everyone enjoyed it! Highly recommend.

Date of experience: September 2014
Thank tap122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews