We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best Cupcakes ever!!!!!!”
Review of LuLi's Cupcakes

LuLi's Cupcakes
Ranked #3 of 11 Bakeries in St. Augustine
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $12
Description: LuLi's Cupcakes is located in the historic district of St. Augustine, we bake our cupcakes fresh daily using only the finest ingredients. We offer vegan, gluten free, and dairy free options. We also create one of a kind beautiful wedding cakes.
Restaurant details
Description: LuLi's Cupcakes is located in the historic district of St. Augustine, we bake our cupcakes fresh daily using only the finest ingredients. We offer vegan, gluten free, and dairy free options. We also create one of a kind beautiful wedding cakes.
Hinesville, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“The best Cupcakes ever!!!!!!”
Reviewed August 5, 2013

My family and I were walkinging by and we decide to stop by and try one. they were so good we end up bying 8 of them.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank chitown3080
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

207 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    146
    37
    16
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Best cupcakes ever!!!!”
Reviewed July 28, 2013 via mobile

These cupcakes were so delicious, I had to write a review. I had a strawberry chocalate with blueberry cupcake and a key lime cupcake that were both really good but the best was the tiramisu cupcake which has mascarpone cheese frosting and the cake had coffee, it was out of this world!!!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dnisse82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“A-mazing”
Reviewed July 19, 2013 via mobile


Best cupcakes I have ever had.
well worth a two hour trip just to get a box of cupcakes.
breakfast in bed and the P,B & C are def. a must try.
Made fresh daily.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SarahDanielle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“One of my favorite places in St. Aug.”
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Love this little shop! The Red Velvet is my favorite so far. We ride our bikes into old town Saint Augustine to look at all the old house and beautiful gardens that you just can't do do in a car, so after a long ride there's no guilt here in having one of these sweet little cakes!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Linda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inverness, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“they were ok”
Reviewed June 28, 2013

We were really expecting something special after seeing the advertisement. Cupcakes were truly average, although they get points for originality with their flavors. The shop is adorable, staff friendly and courteous, and the cupcakes are a work of art.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank CAROL P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed LuLi's Cupcakes also viewed

 
Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine
 

Been to LuLi's Cupcakes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing