We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great time, great place!”
Review of Agustin Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Agustin Inn
Ranked #9 of 30 St. Augustine B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 11, 2011

We travel every month to St. Augustine and have stayed in several B & B in the past. The rooms here are very pretty. The breakfast was awesome. It's very conveniently located and we truly appreciated the hospitality. We are planning on staying here again in January! Thank you!

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tameez12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (584)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

493 - 499 of 584 reviews

Reviewed January 5, 2011

thanks so much for your hospitality could'nt have been better, the food was superb and the location is right in the shopping district. Did'nt need to drive our vehicle at all. the
inn is wonderful has an elevator for upper floors. This B&B is by far the best We've stayed in in St. Augustine. Do not pass on a oppurtunity to stay here!

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bearyota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2011

Great place to stay in St Augustine! Everything in walking distance to B&B. Wonderful breakfasts and very helpful staff. Loved the jetted garden tub especially after walking all over the town! Will stay here again when in the area!

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DarleneDaniels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2011

Everything was great. The cafe next door did back up to our room, so we had singing on and off throughout the day, but it did stop at 10pm. The food was wonderful and the location was great. We walked to everything.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChristieBush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2011

We stayed one night only. This was the only B&B that would let us stay one night. Most have a two night minimum. You can see everything in St Augustine in a day. This was my 5th B&B in St Augustine. The best so far. Very clean, friendly and affordable. Try to get a room away from the parking lot. They clean the lot at 0600. You'll hear it, trust me.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lathamkg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2010

i stayed here for my birthday weekend and had a lovely time. the rooms were clean and fresh and the breakfast served in the morning was very good. the location is excellent. it's just off st. george's street, so the foot traffic and noise were not a bother. the bar across the alley did have live music until around 10:00 and if you are in the room for a long period of time, you will hear band's entire set at least three times. it didn't bother us though, it was just funny to hear neil diamond covers repeatedly.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank greenspot101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2010

If you are traveling with a handicap person, you need not look any further. The Greensboro room and the facility is truly a handicap accessible property. So yes, even the handicap can enjoy the B & B experience. Those of you who travel with handicap persons know what I mean. The caretaker actually gets to enjoy themselves as well. You can do this at Agustin Inn without sacrificing location, value, service, and cleanliness.

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank klynnjones1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these St. Augustine hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton St. Augustine Historic Bayfront
0.4 mi away
Bayfront Marin House Historic Inn
0.3 mi away
Casa Monica Resort & Spa, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Casablanca Inn on the Bay
Casablanca Inn on the Bay
#39 of 78 in St. Augustine
716 reviews
0.2 mi away
St. George Inn
St. George Inn
#5 of 78 in St. Augustine
934 reviews
0.1 mi away
44 Spanish Street Inn
44 Spanish Street Inn
#5 of 30 in St. Augustine
499 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agustin Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agustin Inn

Address: 29 Cuna St, St. Augustine, FL 32084
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > St. Augustine
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 30 B&Bs / Inns in St. Augustine
Price Range: $175 - $254 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Agustin Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Agoda so you can book your Agustin Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agustin Hotel Saint Augustine

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing