We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Victorian House
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Americas Best Value Inn St. Augustine Beach(Saint Augustine Beach)(Great Value!)
$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western St. Augustine Beach Inn(Saint Augustine Beach)(Great Value!)
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Historical Inn(St. Augustine)(Great Value!)
$99
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Isle Oceanfront Resort(Saint Augustine Beach)
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Southern Oaks Inn(St. Augustine)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$245
$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$199
$161
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$254
$244
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bayfront Inn(St. Augustine)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (546)
Filter reviews
546 results
Traveler rating
468
63
6
4
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
468
63
6
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bdaisy roomoldest streetbreakfast was delicioushistoric districtfront porchhorse drawngreat hostsother guestsfrittataperfect locationbed and breakfastevery eveningeach morningparked our carwithin walking distancequiet street
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
367 - 372 of 546 reviews
Reviewed December 19, 2013

My sister and I returned to the Victorian House the weekend of Dec. 14 & 15, 2013, to attend the B&B tour.
Staying at the Victorian House was lovely. The breakfast was divine.
The innkeepers Anthony and Marilyn were awesome. There was nothing that we wanted that they would not see to it that we had.

It is a place that I will go back to again and again. It is obvious that we are valued as guests there. Just need a stool for those of us who are vertically challenged to be able to get up on that comfy bed. :D

Room Tip: The Pauline was our room....it had a few steps which is great for someone who is handicapped. .
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank peppermintpadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

This was the first time I had ever stayed in a Bed & Breakfast and it convinced me that it is the way to go. Anthony and Marilyn were amazing!. The rooms were beautifully decorated and comfortable. The food was delicious. I loved the location as it was near everything. No need to drive your car anywhere. It made our weekend getaway that much more amazing!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Beverly5294
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

What a FUN way to spend/celebrate our wedding anniversary than a repeat visit to Victorian Hous B & B in St. Augustine! The relaxing atmosphere at Victorian House along with the Quaintness of Americas oldest city is a winning combination. You just park you car when you arrive at Victorian House and you won't need to drive it until you are ready to leave for home. Everything you would want to visit, see,do, eat and enjoy is just a nice walk from the B & B! Thakyou for a wonderful and romantic long weekend Victorian House!!

Room Tip: We love Daisy's room. The enclosed balcony gives a nice place to have a late night drink, an early am coffee in your PJ's or a great reading nook!
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ALAN H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

We have stayed in a few bed and breakfast inns in St. Augustine. Went up to the Bed & Breakfast Tour and had a great time - made more special by the wonderful time we had at the Victorian House. Anthony and Marilyn were so kind and the breakfasts were absolutely fantastic. Not the average breakfasts! The room we had was great - nice and clean and very roomy. We will definitely book the Victorian House again!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maureen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

My husband and I spent five days at the Victorian House to celebrate our five year wedding anniversary. Our room was beautiful, food was fabulous and Anthony and his wife are the perfect hosts. This was our second stay and we can't wait to plan our next trip and experience yet another room in this quaint B&B.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Yvette W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews