We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Augustine
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Americas Best Value Inn St. Augustine Beach(Saint Augustine Beach)(Great Value!)
$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Historical Inn(St. Augustine)(Great Value!)
$99
$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Isle Oceanfront Resort(Saint Augustine Beach)
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Southern Oaks Inn(St. Augustine)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$245
$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Best Western St. Augustine Beach Inn(Saint Augustine Beach)(Great Value!)
$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
$161
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$254
$244
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$136
$123
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bayfront Inn(St. Augustine)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (757)
Filter reviews
757 results
Traveler rating
343
225
99
48
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
343
225
99
48
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutlet malla pet friendly hoteltraveling with petspet ownersallow petsrecommend this hotelclean roomseasy accessfront desk clerkshort drivenice roomconvenient locationbed was very comfortableyogurtold townlqaugustine
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
476 - 481 of 757 reviews
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Staff is excellent, room comfortable. Left husband's headset behind in room by accident. Two days after, we called and they had found them for us. Great staff! We didn't stay for breakfast due to bad weather, both the coffee was good.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Kimberly1005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2013 via mobile

We had a great stay here! Love that it's pet friendly with no pet deposit. It helped that this hotel has excellent reviews here on Trip Advisor.

Pros:

-Exceptionally clean (and renovated) room
-Comfortable beds
-Excellent location (right off I-95 and adjacent to the outlets)
-Flat screen TV
-Friendly staff
-100% smoke free
-Microwave and mini-fridge in room

Cons:

None!

We will definitely stay here again!

Stayed: November 2013
1  Thank kaimantha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Nice room. Good Management. There is a nice Indian family that manages the hotel. They were very friendly and helpful. The bed was really comfy. La Quinta never disappoints. It was definitely a pleasant stay!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nidhi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Asheville, NC
28
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Nice room, good location. A few dogs barked occasionally, but it being a pet friendly hotel was one of the main reasons we chose this hotel. Included breakfast was nice, would like to have a few more choices......,but free....what's to complain about? One of the best places to eat in St. Augustine is the Gas Full Service Restaurant. A must go to.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

I love La Quinta Hotels. I've never been unhappy with any of them. We booked a two night stay and had our husky with us. La Quinta does not charge extra when you bring your pet. I love that! The room was beautiful, the beds so so comfy! And because they have always been 100% smoke free, you won't smell any lingering smoke from other areas of the hotel. They have a decent breakfast too! You won't find bacon or sausage but they do have the waffle maker! The staff here are very friendly and helpful too. I find that the cost of the room is well worth what you get in comfort.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
Thank Lindy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews