We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The condo was very comfortable and spacious but...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
The Community 1 of 6 tennis courts
The waterfront Community Basketball Court
The community waterfront Boardwalks & Fishing Pier
Dining area at Luxury Yacht
The Community Fishing Pier
GUIDED TOURS to BUSH GARDEN

ask for savings w. Visit America VIP Gold Card
We Offer 4 course DINNER CRUISE with LUXURY YACHT

Ask for Brochure
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Ruskin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
James P
1 review
“The condo was very comfortable and spacious but it is in need of some TLC.”
Reviewed July 6, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The door walls and ceiling fans could use some repairs and there wasn’t any spare light bulbs for the fixtures. The refrigerator leaked every 3 to 4 days left a large puddle in the kitchen. Even with these small irritations we enjoyed the location and had a wonderful time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2018
Hi James,

Thanks for the feedback! We have added this to our maintenance list to repair immediately. Thanks so much for staying with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 18, 2017
Dear Truedy
Thank you for your review
We appreciate that you let us know about the ware out linen
If you have let us know when you staid in the unit, we had of course replaced the linen at ones.
they are now replaced to new ones. along with new net for the screen door to the balcony.
Sincerely

Chris & Yvonne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reading, PA
Reviewed August 11, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2014
Dear Brad
Thank you for your Review
We are glad to hear that you ones again enjoyed your stay
and for the opportunity to have you as our guest.

Visit America TG&VS, Inc
Property Management
Chris & Yvonne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 1, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 2, 2014
Dear Tim
Thank you
Appreciate your posted review

Visit America T.G. &.V. S. Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing