We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Heaven on earth”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Ruskin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
764geoff
Toronto, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Heaven on earth”
Reviewed January 16, 2019 for a stay in January 2019

Great to walk to the beach and our boys rented jet skis and a pod of dolphins swam along side them. Had dinner at Hooks (on site restaurant) great food, then ate another night at Fish House (grouper was amazing) and Los Amigos for the best Mexican Food we’ve eaten. Our 21 year old was full and even brought home leftovers
Condo was clean, and only slight issue with gym card that was straightened out.
Definitely will be back

Date of stay: January 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 13, 2019
Thank you! We appreciate it and we look forward to hosting your stay! We manage 28 units in Little Harbor. Be sure to reach us in advance to book for any future visits. So happy to hear about the dolphins and food! I really need to take a break and enjoy the community ourselves! Even just reading this reminded me of how much we need to sit back and enjoy the beauty around us.

Regards,

Carmen and Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panama City, Panama
Reviewed January 5, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 11, 2017
Dear Roberta
Thank you for your posted review
We really Appreciate
and are looking forward to see you again

Sincerely

Chris & Yvonne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 5, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Date of stay: June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2014
Dear Dedrian,

Thank you for your posted review
and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay
and hope that we will see you & your family at your next vacation in Florida.

Sincerely

Visit America TG & VS Inc

Chris & Yvonne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed April 24, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Date of stay: April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 25, 2014
Dear Destiny,

Thank you for your posted review
we are really blessed to have customers like you
and hope that we have the opportunity to have you back
at your next vacation to Florida.

Sincerely
Visit America T.G.&.V.S. Inc.

Chris & Yvonne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing