We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Guestbedroom
sleeps 3 1 can pull out
streetview
View master
view from the guestbedroom
Front harbor walk
pier
restaurant
hooks 2 nd restaurant
0.5 mile privat beach
main harbor
view on the sucet restaurant grill on our beach
Swimmingpool 3
tenniscourts
fitness
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Ruskin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
yasminc21...
Louisville, Kentucky
2 reviews
“Great stay”
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a great time. The condo we rented was beautiful we didn't have any issues with anything. The beach was a little dirty because it was a lot of rain while we were there, but we still enjoyed ourselves. The pools were great and accessible

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2017
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E9697DEki...
Crystal City, Missouri
1 review
“Family Fun”
Reviewed June 29, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was my first time in Florida. It was a amazing place to stay. Very clean and lots of space. View from the balcony was amazing. The beach was only 2 mins from the condo.

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2017
thank you for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert Ta...
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Awesome place. Very clean. Great view of the water and restaurant on the beach was very good. Would book again for sure!

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 22, 2017
thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony F
1 review
“...”
Reviewed November 21, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Great place. Nice and clean. Great view of the canal and marina. Would love to stay again sometime. Thanks Murielle.

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 22, 2016
Thank you Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Date of stay: October 2016
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 11, 2016
Thank you. Will take some new one next time I am in Little Harbor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Watervliet, NY
Reviewed October 5, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Watervliet, NY
Reviewed August 30, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing