We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We loved it!”
other travelers have booked this property
Front of Home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Home
Large Livingroom Heated Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Front of Home
Large Livingroom
Heated Pool
Sitting area by the pool
Kitchen
Entryway
Livingroom
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Queen Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Master Bath
View of back yard and pool area
Canal View
Master Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rotonda West, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
drseuss72...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“We loved it!”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in July 2018

Absolutely amazing home! We loved the privacy. The home was very well maintained and so clean. The owner was very available for questions! We were there during the red tide, so local beaches were yucky, but it was only an hour or so drive to beaches that were not affected. Definitely would stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather R
Zimmerman, Minnesota
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great family Christmas present”
Reviewed January 17, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This rental property had everything we needed to spend 3 relaxing days with our children. They thought of everything! They had pool toys for spending the day at the house. They had coolers, chairs, beach umbrella, shelling and beach toys to spend a warm day at the beach. They had bikes if you wanted to ride around the neighborhood. The pictures online don't do this property justice, we where very impressed with the cleanliness of the home. We couldn't have asked for more! We hope to come back!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
art479
Punta Gorda, Florida
1 review
“Great home.”
Reviewed November 1, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Enjoyed our stay in this home very much. Would definitely stay there again. The owner was great to work with.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greer, South Carolina
Reviewed August 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
joshuasno...
Ocala, Florida
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed July 8, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed here for a few days house is really cozy and the pool is perfect. 15 min from the golf coast and lots of really good places to eat.... definitely worth the money.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oerlinghausen, Germany
Reviewed August 5, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View from the Lanai
Liked least: Kitchen utensils
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing