We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome rental property. Perfect for family...”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Villa Zelia

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rotonda West, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

pelicanpo...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome rental property. Perfect for family vacation.”
Reviewed June 25, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This rental is a dream! Such great value for a place so close to so many activities and beaches. We are a family of 4 with two small children and it was very accommodating. We usually stay in Punta Gorda but this place has proven to be a winner for us. The house has everything you could possibly need, and all the essentials so we didn't have to go out and buy things like trash bags, salt, laundry detergent, etc. like we have had to do at other rental properties. The pool is beautiful, clean & warm. Thank you for hosting us.

Date of stay: June 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2014
We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your holiday at our home in the sun and in particular the facilities, it is very important to us to maintain high standards. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and thankyou for taking the time to review the property
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JAM5758
Schwaebisch Gmuend, Germany
1 review
Reviewed May 23, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Die ruhige Lage und die Austattung des Hauses.
Traveling group: Erweitertem Familienkreis
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 26, 2016
Thankyou so much for taking the time to write this review. Although I don't speak German I am pleased to see you have rated the villa 5 stars and therefore assume you enjoyed your stay!. Again many thanks and we look forward to welcoming you back
Kind Regards
Denise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United States
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.