We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
villa front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
villa front
rear view of villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
villa front
rear view of villa
canal side property
breakfast bar
dining area (option2)
englewood boardwalk
blind stump pass beach, famous for fossilised sharks teeth
local beach complete with dolphins
local beaches
Cape Haze pioneer trail on Rotonda
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rotonda West, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chelley C
2 reviews
“Amazing”
Reviewed October 23, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We had amazing time in the villa. The area is nice and peaceful and we enjoyed waking up each morning and seeing the gators swimming down the river. Our son enjoyed using the pool which is a good size. The home was everything we needed and had all the space we needed. It was brilliant that when we arrived the baby cot that we had requested was up and ready to use and that it was also a full size cot and not a travel one.
Thank you to Sharon and Steve as they made sure that we had all the information we needed to make our holiday a relaxing one and that when we arrived we had a phone call from the management team to make sure we had all we needed.

Thank you again for making our family holiday a memorable one

Michelle Christison

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dguinta
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice quiet neighborhood”
Reviewed August 30, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The house was very nice. The pool was awesome. Beach chairs and umbrellas. Would stay again. Good choice. Saw crocodiles in canal and turtles outside. Herons and other birds galore. One came up to feed. Our daughter loved it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and neightboorhood
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fishead4
1 review
“Perfect home with all amenities for a much needed vacation.”
Reviewed May 13, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Loved the home and pool and neighborhood. Close to the beach and shopping but not too close, so very peaceful evenings. Home has everything you need and is very comfortable. Looking forward to going back to Englewood again. The best shark teeth are found there and people are relaxed and friendly.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steve R
Level 5 Contributor
94 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“A great base for a family holiday”
Reviewed September 2, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Our first time in South West Florida and this was an ideal place to stay. Great sized rooms, all the things a home should have plus wifi as a bonus! We loved the pool and lanai. The bedrooms were all a decent size and the living area lovely and open plan.

Really enjoyed our stay, we were close to the fantastic beaches and plenty of places to shop and eat too.

Thanks - exactly what it said it would be!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 20, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The lanai and pool area
Liked least: Very occasional unpleasant smell outside
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stone, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 8, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa and location itself and accessibility to the Gulf Coast
Liked least: cable TV channel package, but there's a DVD player!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stafford, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 8, 2013 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet postion
Liked least: Lack of TV channels
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing