We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lola is the best!!!”

TJ's For Breakfast and Lunch
Ranked #1 of 77 Restaurants in Rockledge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $9
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Description: At TJ's we've been serving up home-style breakfasts and lunches for over 10 years to residents of Rockledge and the surrounding communities. Hearty breakfasts at affordable prices Handcrafted burgers, sandwiches, and more The key to making breakfast an affair to remember is to use only the freshest eggs, milk, and butter. We serve Breakfast all day. We feature all your classic favorites from our daily soups to our filling sandwiches made with the best meats and cheeses.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lola is the best!!!”
Reviewed April 7, 2014

Today i had the western omelet w two eggs instead of three. Im a small guy. Delisious as always. It has been a min since i have been here however i used to come here almost every weekend. Highly reccomend you take the oppertunity to stop in on this commuter path of US1 well worth it
:-D

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Roger L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

386 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    255
    79
    21
    14
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Cocoa, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I am not a breakfast person, BUT!”
Reviewed April 3, 2014

My friend wanted biscuits and gravy. I had heard that TJs had a good plate of them. Not only did he enjoy the plate, and he can be a bit picky about what he considers good biscuits and gravy, but I tried them and loved it! I don't like eggs, sausage, etc, I'm just not a breakfast type of person, but we went back a few weeks later and I ordered my own plate of the biscuits and gravy and just can't believe how awesome it is. It does have sausage in the gravy yet just the right amount and the biscuits are perfect! Tender, the right kind of flaky, soft yet doesn't just fall apart- it's hard to describe them except for perfect! Our server(s), both times, were just great; No waiting for a coffee refill! We will definitely be going back!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank dinodirt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockledge, Florida
1 review
“Great Food”
Reviewed March 26, 2014

My wife and myself have been here many of times and we also include a visit when we have our families visit us from NY. The breakfast burritto killer,I love it.Sevice is also stellar, thank you Lola, see you soon. Mike&Marilyn

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merritt Island, Florida, United States
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“T J's California Sun is an absolute number 1 !!!”
Reviewed March 26, 2014

This omelet was great. It made my day, I told everyone all day about it. Fluffy eggs, fresh turkey breast, jack cheese, avocado and diced tomatoes, topped with a hollandaise sauce. The hollandaise is the best I've ever had. It was served with hashbrowns and a pleasant smile by our server JOJO. TWO THUMBS UP FOR THE CALIFORNIA SUN... I'm coming back !!! Thank you JOJO, Thank you T J's...

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Coast, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“TJ's--as good as everyone said it was!”
Reviewed March 25, 2014 via mobile

Went for breakfast while on vacation. Don't let appearances fool you....food was great! Prices were good. We had a great experience!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Yvette32137
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed TJ's For Breakfast and Lunch also viewed

Cocoa, Brevard County
Rockledge, Brevard County
 
Cocoa, Brevard County
 
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 

Been to TJ's For Breakfast and Lunch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing