We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food at decent prices”

Malibu's Sports Bar and Grill
Ranked #45 of 77 Restaurants in Rockledge
Cuisines: American, Greek
Description: Family owned and as most Greek oriented restaurants, family fare both American and Greek where portions are large and economically priced. They are supporters of our community and offer a great place to go and eat. Separate bar area with TV's throughtout both areas
Restaurant details
Description: Family owned and as most Greek oriented restaurants, family fare both American and Greek where portions are large and economically priced. They are supporters of our community and offer a great place to go and eat. Separate bar area with TV's throughtout both areas
Rockledge, Florida, USA
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great food at decent prices”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Gotta try the Monte Cristo!! The best ever. Never had a bad meal here. Could use a some dusting of the pictures on the walls, otherwise a good place to go for a decent meal.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TCar321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    33
    19
    11
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great breakfast”
Reviewed August 6, 2013 via mobile

I come to this place often usually for breakfast and sometimes lunch. This morning I had a 4 egg omlette with chili and cheddar cheese it was great. I have had many of the breakfast items and have never been disappointed. They also have a big selection of burgers, good soups, and great wings at lunch time. My co-workers all enjoy this place as well.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jason-from-Orlando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cocoa, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Big Omelets”
Reviewed August 2, 2013

We go here for breakfast most of the time. The omelets are huge and you get a big side of home fries if that is what you want. Pancakes are monstrous and so is the sausage. Never had bad service always attentive. Remodeled a little while ago it's nice.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alison R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merritt Island, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
168 reviews
129 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Good sports bar”
Reviewed July 19, 2013 via mobile

Don't come here for fine dining but if you want a good burger or chicken wings and fries then this is one of the best places in town. Servers are usually on top of things. The mix drinks are very measured and you will be better off going somewhere else for cocktails or just stick to beer. A lot of tv's to watch sports on. They have a huge menu.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank bekntony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Food was great service not so much”
Reviewed May 21, 2013

We ordered appetizers and the managers asked us if we needed plates with our macaroni and cheese ball??! The wings were great sauces amazing .. Did not feel welcomed ... Bigger lady on our way out was the only nice person to us should of sat in her section ! Overall okay just need to work on service edict

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Coolbeans02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Malibu's Sports Bar and Grill also viewed

Rockledge, Brevard County
Rockledge, Brevard County
 
Rockledge, Brevard County
Rockledge, Brevard County
 

Been to Malibu's Sports Bar and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing