We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good pizza and bar”
Review of Baci Pizza & Subs

Baci Pizza & Subs
Ranked #14 of 74 Restaurants in Rockledge
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Viera, Florida
Level Contributor
24 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good pizza and bar”
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Nice bar atmosphere. The pizza is great, and the meatball subs are the best in town. My one gripe is that I like to stop here after tennis on Tuesdays and they close at 9 so I just miss food service if we get there after 8:45.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kathye T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    12
    2
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rockledge, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Great food, relaxing atmosphere”
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Great Italian food. I haven't had anything I don't like! Nice portions too, you won't walk out hungry, more likely with a doggy bag.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 878Red
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockledge, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed January 19, 2013

The pizza was awesome. I sat at the bar and watch a basketball game with a beer. Nice atmosphere and good service.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alex R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
“Great neighborhood bar/restaurant”
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Needed a place to go and relax after busy day. Really great pizza and a super staff. The bar was packed with low key locals; not over the top bar flys. Just nice peolpe having a good time after work. Again really good pizza and well priced drinks. Will go back and try more. Also pick up some good wine at their "package" store.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Palmersmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Florida
Level Contributor
33 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Not just pizza and subs”
Reviewed November 6, 2012

This is a great little place, family friendly as well as a great place to sit at the bar and watch the game! On one side is the kithen and the place to pick up food ordered to go, while the other side has seating for eating there. Several TV's make it a good place to watch your fav game. You can find something for everyone on their menu. Tues. night is Martini night! Staff is very friendly and service is good.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank grammydebohio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Baci Pizza & Subs also viewed

 
Viera, Brevard County
Rockledge, Brevard County
 
Rockledge, Brevard County
Rockledge, Brevard County
 

Been to Baci Pizza & Subs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing