We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great salad”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Kelsey's Pizzeria

Kelsey's Pizzeria
Ranked #13 of 74 Restaurants in Rockledge
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Moderately priced, fabulous pizza, as well as tasty, prepared from scratch pasta meals and calzones. Clean, nicely decorated, pleasant service.
Florida
Level Contributor
193 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Great salad”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2014

The greek salad is very good, often make a special trip just to get it. Overall this is a nice reasonable priced place to eat with good service and good food.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank m2ice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    18
    7
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brevard county Fl
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Love this place for lunch!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2014

I visit here often for a Greek salad. I really enjoy the crisp chopped lettuce, feta cheese meats and especially their house dressing.
The chicken bruschetta pizza is excellent! Not a spicy greasy pizza as many like- healthy and delicious!
Best if all is Tammy's service! They are lucky to have someone like her that many of us come back just for her service! Thanks Kelsey's!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bgirafe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
193 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Never had a bad meal”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 2, 2014

This is part of a small chain (4 or 5 stores) have eaten at 4 of the locations and each time the food has been very good. The Greek salad is delicious and the soups are also good.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank m2ice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockledge, Florida
Level Contributor
188 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“pleasant surprise”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 26, 2014

I had never eaten at Kelsey's before. I thought it was just take out. Very attractive decor, pleasant staff. Clean. I had the eggplant patmesean, really good.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank thepope3_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merritt Island, Florida
Level Contributor
70 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Not As Good As Last Visit”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2013

Six of us ate at Kelsey's in Rockledge this evening. We had house salad with house dressing - very good. My wife had pasta primavera with chicken and was very disappointed - she said it was very bland and she couldn't find anything on the table to season it with. She ate about one third of the serving and left the rest (we take leftovers home for my lunch unless it is really poor). I had shrimp provencal on angel hair - it was almost tasteless - covering it with crushed red pepper helped some. Obviously this was a different chef than our many previous visits. If it hasn't improved on our next visit, we will have to write off one of our favorite restaurants.

Something that added to our grief tonight was a male customer sitting about twenty feet away that must have bathed in aftershave. We all could smell him about every other breath - YUCK. This odor was so bad, a noisy infant hardly bothered us - and they usually do.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank G8R62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kelsey's Pizzeria also viewed

Rockledge, Brevard County
Rockledge, Brevard County
 

Been to Kelsey's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing