We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Food” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Kelsey's Pizzeria

Kelsey's Pizzeria
Ranked #13 of 75 Restaurants in Rockledge
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Moderately priced, fabulous pizza, as well as tasty, prepared from scratch pasta meals and calzones. Clean, nicely decorated, pleasant service.
Fernandina Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2012

Had a large group. Food was good, service was great! Will definately eat there again, if I come back to Rockledge!!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank SusanD1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    17
    7
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Merritt island, Florida
Level Contributor
58 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Best Greek Salad Hands Down!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2012

My wife and I recently tried out the Rockledge Kelsey's just for a different look. It was really nice inside and the service was good also. I can't say enough about their Greek Salad. I don't care where you get it from any of their stores, but it is the Best. I told them that if they ever think of changing the Salad, DON'T!!!. You must try the Greek Salad. Also, a single order on the menu is quite enough for 2, seriously! The pizzas are great too.

  • Visited April 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Sweepygolf14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rockledge
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“good food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2012

salads were awesome and everything weve ordered has always been great. try the house dressing!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank nunyabiznez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rockledge
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“my favorite calzones!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 1, 2012

I love the calzones, the lasagna, the garlic bread, and the homemade soups! And recently the desserts have become something to rave about as well! Love Kelsey's and they deliver!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank jules f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockledge, Florida
Level Contributor
111 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“Yummy Greek salad and veggie pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2011

I have been to 3 of the Kelsey''s- one in Cape Canaveral and one in Port St. John and have always loved it. When we saw a couple of years ago that there would be a Kelseys closer to home, we were thrilled. They have the best Greek salad. Everything is cut up very finely with lots of ham and feta. They also make a delicious veggie pizza and other great choices. Prices very reasonable.

  • Visited June 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Mickeym0use
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kelsey's Pizzeria also viewed

Rockledge, Brevard County
Rockledge, Brevard County
 
Rockledge, Brevard County
 
Rockledge, Brevard County
Rockledge, Brevard County
 

Been to Kelsey's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing