We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Okay if you start with modest expectations”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Riviera Beach West Palm Beach
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Riviera Beach
Reviewed February 16, 2014

The location was great, the front desk staff were very helpful, and the pool was clean. The rooms LOOKED fine if you didn't look too close, and the beds were comfortable. The non-smoking floors were directly above the smoking floors, which left the non-smoking rooms smelling a bit of stale cigarette smoke. The rooms were not fully clean--there was dust/dirt in the corners and behind the TV stand, the fridge had spills left from other customers, and the bathroom was grimy (shower head full of deposits, tub floor not clean). If I had paid as much as I did for this kind of room elsewhere I'd be upset, but hotels in the WPB area are expensive, and this one was cheap in comparison. I probably would choose to pay a bit more for a different hotel if I'm in the area again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kmurray719
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (158)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Riviera Beach West Palm Beach
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

103 - 109 of 158 reviews

Reviewed February 2, 2014

Staff was courteous but room was dirty and smelled horrible. Most of the power outlets did not work.pillows and bedding were beyond rediculous! We did not eat the free breakfast as it did not offer much.




  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Jason P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 6, 2014




Honestly, room just ok, pool area nice, people nice, location to other things good, price good


















  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Charles K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank J D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Diane S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Riviera Beach
1.7 mi away
Courtyard West Palm Beach
Courtyard West Palm Beach
#16 of 34 in West Palm Beach
244 reviews
1.6 mi away
Extended Stay America - West Palm Beach - Northpoint Corporate Park
Extended Stay America - West Pal...
#20 of 34 in West Palm Beach
47 reviews
4.8 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Marriott's Oceana Palms
Marriott's Oceana Palms
#1 of 5 in Riviera Beach
597 reviews
6.0 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Flor...
#7 of 34 in West Palm Beach
560 reviews
1.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95
SpringHill Suites West Palm Beac...
#12 of 34 in West Palm Beach
420 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Riviera Beach West Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Riviera Beach West Palm Beach

Address: 4112 West Blue Heron Boulevard, Riviera Beach, FL 33404-4855
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Riviera Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Riviera Beach
Price Range: $85 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Riviera Beach West Palm Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Riviera Beach West Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Riviera Beach/West Palm Beach Hotel Riviera Beach
Super Eight Riviera Beach
Riviera Beach Super Eight
Riviera Beach Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing