We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent staff! Great day trip!”

Nautical Ventures Marine Superstore
Ranked #8 of 27 Tours in Riviera Beach
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Renting from Nautical Ventures is unique in that our locations provide several touring options that you’ll never tire of exploring. Our Riviera Beach Marina location is just a short paddle to Peanut Island, rated one of the top 10 snorkeling spots in Florida. Whether you want a solo excursion or to hook up with a group tour, we have a variety of rental options to make your day on the water the best it can be. Nautical Ventures...“The go-to people for fun on the water.”
Reviewed June 25, 2018

This was a great experience. The staff are very helpful and easy going. The location is great. We had 4 hours of paddle boarding/kayaking and plenty of time to circle Peanut Island, eat lunch, walk the island, hang at the beach. We would definitely rent from this location again. Highly recommend this experience and Nautical Ventures!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Missy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erin C, Public Relations Manager at Nautical Ventures Marine Superstore, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2018

Thank you Missy! We're so glad you enjoyed your time on the water. Let us know when you're ready to get back out there.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"paddle boarding"
in 4 reviews
"big signage"
in 2 reviews
"rental place"
in 2 reviews
"rent kayaks"
in 2 reviews
"peanut island"
in 18 reviews
"great customer service"
in 2 reviews
"renting"
in 5 reviews
"equipment"
in 4 reviews
"groupon"
in 3 reviews
"fun"
in 7 reviews
"water"
in 6 reviews
"tide"
in 2 reviews
"marina"
in 2 reviews
Filter

8 - 12 of 39 reviews

Reviewed June 25, 2018 via mobile

Great paddle board. Prices was half of all competitors. Very polite staff. Very satisfied with my rental

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank offroadford423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erin C, Public Relations Manager at Nautical Ventures Marine Superstore, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2018

Awesome! So glad you enjoyed your time out there on the water! Let us know when you're ready to get back out there.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

Most affordable rate I’ve ever had anywhere along with a high end kayak in great condition . Called early to reserve and they were more then happy to hold . Arrived and was on the water in 10 minutes and at peanut island in 15. Perfect launching spot. Excellent service , we will be back! Was quoted double the rate next door at GeT Wet Sports along with not so friendly service . Thank you Nautical Ventures !

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Juliehallvoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erin C, Public Relations Manager at Nautical Ventures Marine Superstore, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2018

Thank you Julie! So glad you had a great time on the water. Please let us know when you're ready to get back out there.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

We wanted to do something fun for the day, and decided to rent Kayaks for a little fun on the water. We arrived without having a reservation, but we didn't have an issue renting two kayaks. The process was quick and easy and in no time we were on the water for a few hours of fun. Upon returning 3 hours later the process was just as easy in returning the kayaks. The attendant was nice and friendly, and he took care of everything. I will definitely be back in the future and I would recommend Nautical Ventures to all my friends.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Wendy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erin C, Public Relations Manager at Nautical Ventures Marine Superstore, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

Fantastic Wendy!

We're glad you had such a great experience. Please let us know when you're ready to get back on the water.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2018

Zach was fantastic - from assisting with getting us rolling to a partial refund when a deluge and lightening knocked us off the water early! Helped with sizing of paddles and overall enjoyable conversation. Piece of cake to get over to Peanut Island and around it, nice starfish!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank shannonz640
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erin C, Public Relations Manager at Nautical Ventures Marine Superstore, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2018

Thank you Shannon! We hope to get you back on the water soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nautical Ventures Marine Superstore also viewed

 

Been to Nautical Ventures Marine Superstore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing