We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Riverview
Post
Inbox
Search

“Quick Pizza Lunch Special”
Review of East Coast Pizza

East Coast Pizza
Order Online
Ranked #5 of 185 Restaurants in Riverview
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: Pizza
Description: Our Story At East Coast Pizza we pride ourselves in our commitment to quality products and service. We use all the best and freshest ingredients possible. We make all of our dough and sauce fresh daily and use only 100% of the finest mozzarella cheese. Every pizza is hand tossed and baked to order in our Brick Ovens.
Restaurant details
Description: Our Story At East Coast Pizza we pride ourselves in our commitment to quality products and service. We use all the best and freshest ingredients possible. We make all of our dough and sauce fresh daily and use only 100% of the finest mozzarella cheese. Every pizza is hand tossed and baked to order in our Brick Ovens.
Reviewed October 10, 2019

Stopped by and had the lunch special of two slices and a drink. Pizza was awesome! Speed of service was good. Will be back!

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TPA-IntlTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (223)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 223 reviews

Reviewed September 16, 2019

Being 100% Italian with Italian grandparents from Italy ....I have to rate this place a 5 star for food quality....I will not rate the employees at all been there twice both great visits, one take out other eat in.....Employees can help or hurt your rating in this case the kids were working well....doesnt always work out this way ..SO my rating is for their food quality ....A must stop if you Italian food ...I mentioned to someone this place should be franchised~

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dave2fl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2019 via mobile

This restaurant has pizza, but it also has other meals as well. I had the lasagna and it is a good portion for reasonable price. The lasagna was good. I have also heard their meatball sub is very good, but have not tried that yet.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank bpear95235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2019 via mobile

Lunch specials are a good deal with 2 large slices plus drink for $5, specialty slices are $7. Tried Stromboli and the dough was tasteless and bland. Garlic knots were not cooked all the way through, some some raw dough inside. Did to renovations, there was no iced tea or coke products available at this time.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank McChi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fred12582, Owner at East Coast Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2019

Hello, it's so important to us that all of our guests enjoy every aspect of their visit so we are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience during your last visit. We pride ourselves on the food we serve here and it is extremely disheartening to hear that you did not enjoy your meal. We would really appreciate it if you would reach out to us at info@eastcoastpizza.com to further discuss your last visit. We are always looking for room to grow and improve and we hope you will give us the chance to do so. we appreciate the feedback and we hope you will give us another chance to show you the 5-star experience we have to offer here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2019

We were in the mood for pizza and happen to be in Riverview...when we happen upon this small but in the neighborhood fast-food but sit-down restaurant. They offer dine-in, take-out and catering choices that span the horizon. We had their great pizza made to order for my finicky tastes and it was super delicious. They have a Loyal Program, kids plates, deserts and drinks for all. Lunch and dinners...it's worth your while...just make sure you bring a sweater because it's cool inside.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Eloise S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed East Coast Pizza also viewed

 

Been to East Coast Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing