We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Five Guys Famous Burger and Fries
Restaurant details
Riverview, Florida
Level Contributor
659 reviews
317 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 407 helpful votes
“Delicious food”
Reviewed April 24, 2014

I was not previously a Five Guys fan but the burgers at this location are wonderful and the service is very fast plus peanuts to snack on while you wait.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stevied888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    5
    2
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
124 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“I do not know about THIS Location, but you can get a great burger at any 5 Guys”
Reviewed October 25, 2013

When I have a burger craving, seeing a 5 Guys always perks me up. The burgers are juicy and messy just as a great burger should be, all made to order. You can get any topping you want. The fries are a hoot. 1 order will feed me and my grandsons.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BlueWampus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
146 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 179 helpful votes
“This location has need closed for months.”
Reviewed October 1, 2013 via mobile

Makes one wonder what they were reviewing! This location is way back off the traveled way so it's no surprise they didn't make. Best of luck to the new tenant as he faces the same issue. Very hard to see.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank runner24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
106 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Good Burger”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Very good burger and excellent fries. I like the fact your can order almost anything you want on the burger. The fries may not be for everybody especially if you like them crispy. They make up for it in quantity. You can get them two ways, Five Guys style or Cajun. Love them!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tpaterry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverview, FL
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Big Bend Five Guys is now Pecks”
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Five Guys makes a decent hamburger and gives you plenty of hand cut fries, but they are really WAY too expensive in this day and age for what you get. Not a good recipe for success, I'm afraid. Try Pecks out, they have some fun food at a cheaper price point, IMO.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AlandyRiverview_FL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Five Guys Famous Burger and Fries also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing