We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great use of time and money

The boat was clean and very nice. They served drinks on the boat and snacks if you wanted them... read more

Reviewed yesterday
joecL1089HG
Great Sunset Cruise! Highly recommend

We took our out of state friends on the sunset cruise into Charlotte Harbor. The tour lasted 90... read more

Reviewed yesterday
PAMELA S
,
Cape Coral, Florida
Read all 2,421 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Punta Gorda
from $51.29
More Info
from $615.39
More Info
Reviews (2,421)
Filter reviews
2,421 results
Traveler rating
2,176
173
32
22
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,176
173
32
22
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain ralph cayo costa cabbage key sunset cruise crew members saw dolphins top deck christmas light tour day trip great cruise boat ride highly recommend this cruise harbor tour charlotte harbor dolphins swimming beautiful sunset annual pass
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 2,421 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2020

The boat and ride were very nice. Crew very efficient,friendly and knowledgeable. Enjoyed the experience.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Dream538804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Awesome cruise. Excellent crew. Captain Joe, Rhonda and Allen made it very enjoyable. Saw dolphins alongside. Views were awesome. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Cmgroome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

We took a 90 minute harbor cruise around Charlotte Harbor and had a blast. Captain Ricky was gracious and entertaining. Brenda and Mike A are the best crew mates on the water. They were very engaging with everyone and worked hard to ensure everyone got to see the dolphins swimming along with boat. And yes we saw lots of dolphins throughout the ride.

Date of experience: January 2020
2  Thank davidrL7478LN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Took a great Sunset Cruise with Captain Rick and Mates Kathy and Rhonda on January 16, 2020. Just being on the water on a beautiful evening to see the sunset was a wonderful experience in itself. We, however, were additionally blessed to see the Dolphins frolicking alongside our ship! They brought much delight and amusement to all on board. The highlight tho was the beautiful sunset. Captain Rick made sure all on board got to enjoy the phenomenal sunset. This was the second time we took the cruise in two weeks - first with our daughter, husband and two exchange students one from Greece and the other Italy; next was with our son. We will be taking our niece and another daughter and her husband when they visit in another two to three weeks from now. It is something you don't tire from and hey, did I mention how warm and friendly the crew is. They make you feel that you are the most important guests on the cruise - and they somehow manage to do that to every person aboard! Relax, have a drink, let them do the driving and entertaining while you sit back and enjoy a snack and drink. Take the cruise...you'll be glad you did!

Date of experience: January 2020
2  Thank ZOSIAMOM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

We took the two hour tour on the harbor. So much fun!! The captain Rickey and crew Brenda and Mike were informative, and just plain enjoyable! We were accompanied by several dolphins who loved to entertain .

Date of experience: January 2020
2  Thank Passenger424086
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews