We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fun cruise

Capt. Joe, Alan, Mike were great hosts. Cocktails on board and the views were amazing. Would... read more

Reviewed yesterday
AJ Q
via mobile
Casts island cruise

Just awesome! As soon as we walked out onto the beach we found sand dollars, shark teeth and lists... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Melissa L
via mobile
Read all 1,127 reviews
  
Reviews (1,127)
Filter reviews
1,122 results
Traveler rating
962
105
22
19
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
962
105
22
19
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cayo costa cabbage key captain ralph sunset cruise charlotte harbor day trip top deck crew members great trip saw dolphins harbor tour christmas lights tour deep sea fishing highly recommend this trip peace river annual pass boat ride
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 1,122 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Capt. Joe, Alan, Mike were great hosts. Cocktails on board and the views were amazing. Would highly recommend this

Thank AJ Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Just awesome! As soon as we walked out onto the beach we found sand dollars, shark teeth and lists of unbroken shells. The boat ride to the island and back was spectacular! A pod of dolphins (not always seen) gave us an amazing show! We saw 8 dolphins swimming together. Just awesome. Captain Ricky was fun and informative. Captain Ricky’s mates Brenda and Brad where fantastic! Anything you need they are there! I will definitely be going again!

2  Thank Melissa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Went on the trip to Cayo Costa. The crew, Captain Rickey Duet and mates Brenda and Brad, were great. Very humorous and kind. Answered all our questions and very informative. The boat ride is about 2 hours but it was beautiful and saw lots of dolphins. Would definitely recommend!

3  Thank Kaylynn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago

We had a wonderful evening aboard a sunset cruise with Cap.Ralph and
mates Ken and Mike. Took many pictures and took advantage of their
drink specials. Wonderful sunset and good time with friends. This is a must do.

1  Thank clzblack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago

Every time we're in town we take a cruise on the King Fisher boat. The staff is always friendly and the boat is nice and clean. We especially love the sunset cruise. We always seem to meet some fun and interesting people on board, which makes the evening even better. We've never had a bad experience with them. And we always look forward to taking one of their many tours!!! We love you guys.

Rick and Sandie

Thank Sandie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Enjoyed trip. Took the 1 1/2 tour great trip for the price. Captain Joe was great along with Mates Brenda and Brad. Would definitely take one of their outs cruises.

2  Thank nmetzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago

My sister and I had a fabulous time. Captain Joe was very informative about the area. Brenda and Brad were friendly and answered all our questions about the area and the boat. We enjoyed ourselves and it was very relaxing.

2  Thank Pioneer35655823322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago

My sister-in-law and i were visiting and decided to book the cruise to Cabbage Key with King Fisher Fleet. First impression, everyone from the ticket booth to the deck mates were so very friendly and accommodating. The relaxing journey was highlighted with the captains narration of points of interest and history in the harbor, and the sightings of playful dolphins all along our journey. Our Captain Rickey was witty and personable and made the trip a fun experience. Cabbage key is also a great little island gem to have lunch and hike around. Highly recommend this to anyone of any age visiting the area!

Thank Kim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Captain Joe, mates Brenda and Brad great job very friendly, great people music very nice! Would love to do again!

2  Thank Mary T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Let Capt Ralph and mates Rhonda and Alan take you out to watch the sunset over the Gulf of Mexico, you will be glad that you did.
Don't be concerned with the Red Tide ever present on the West Coast because it does not affect the river leading out to the Gulf one bit!
We had a great time, and so can you

1  Thank thomasnD1999AV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews