We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Vacation Home”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Port Saint Lucie, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RedWingDe...
Red Wing, MN
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Vacation Home”
Reviewed April 3, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We rented the home for a month. We brought our 2 dogs with us; they loved the fenced backyard The house is very comfortable and had everything we needed. The pool is fabulous and heated, which is a nice perk. The house is close to everything you need. Lots of nice areas for walking in the neighborhood. The owners, Colin and Andrea, are very responsive and answered all our questions promptly.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joel R
New York
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Home away from home,everything you would want.”
Reviewed February 24, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

THIS HOME ,is a home away from home. Colin & Andrea are a dream to deal with Everything that a homeowner would want is included in your rental.The heated pool is wonderful.as is all the eminities included.

J0EL

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brechin, Canada
Reviewed May 22, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 25, 2017
Thank you both for staying with us in 2017 and for your lovely review. We are glad you found the house met your needs, and that you enjoyed the privacy of the house, pool and Lanai. Of course you will always be welcome back, anyone renting to this couple we are sure will have an wonderful experience with them.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Barbara M
Toledo, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quiet street, great location, lovely home”
Reviewed April 7, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This 3-bed ranch style home has all the upgrades you would want. Get inside and enjoy the spacious living area. The kitchen was stocked with everything you need. The location is between the 2 main highways to beaches and other communities. The beds were very comfortable. The pool and covered lanai were a wonderful setting to enjoy the breeze and have drinks. Colin (owner) and Bob(manager) were easy to work with and very accommodating.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 25, 2017
Thank you for staying with us in 2017 and thank you for leaving the house in such lovely condition. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here and enjoyed the house and location.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joel R
New York
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed April 1, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Great pool home, All you could hope for in a home away from home
Owners and site manager wonderful to deal with. Immidiate responce if needed.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 4, 2017
Thank you for your kind feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back for your 2018 booking.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Reviewed January 31, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 31, 2017
Thank you for the lovely feedback Meredith, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay there.
Not only was it a pleasure to have you stay at Lullaby but we appreciate the fun and laughs we all had. We would have no hesitation is having you stay again and would recommend you both to any other prospective rentals, the home was left in fantastic condition, thank you again for that.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brunswick
Reviewed July 19, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your time at Lullaby and we are glad that you have already rebooked. Next time, make sure you get to that Master Bedroom first ;-). We hope you enjoyed the family bathroom too though.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing