We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rest Stop”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie
Ranked #11 of 12 Hotels in Port Saint Lucie
A TripAdvisor Member
Tega Cay, SC
12
Reviewed June 11, 2005

Mom approves. Clean, convenient to I-95, comfortable bed except for the pull-out sofa. Lots of restaraunt choices within walking distance. Friendly, helpful staff.

  • Stayed: June 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (193)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

179 - 185 of 193 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
cortland, ohio
11
Reviewed May 26, 2004

We just bought a house in Port St. Lucie and we were so happy to be treated so good everyone we met was so nice to us.The hotel staff was great.We will be moving their in a month.It is the best city to live in.

1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Marlboro, NY
111
Reviewed May 15, 2004

I just returned from one of the best vacations I have ever had. I just wanted a place to relax and kick back away from busy city noise. Away from snobby, stuck up people, a place that would have a friendly, cozy, QUIET suburban atmosphere. Some friends of mine moved to the city of Port Saint Lucie in 1999 and they said i would really enjoy this city. They raved about Port Saint Lucie ever time I spoke to them over the phone and boy they were not exaggerating!Since my friends have cats and I am allergic to cats I could not stay with them at their home so I stayed at the SpringHill Suites for 2 weeks. This was a beautiful, new, middle class hotel with some of the friendliest employees you could ever meet. Very comfortable, spacious rooms. Easy access to everything from dining out, to personal services such as beauty salons & day spas to shopping and entertainment. (Great golf at the near by PGA Village!)Port Saint Lucie is not to far from popular Florida attractions such as the Kennedy Space Center and Kissimmee/Orlando – Disney area.The residents of Port Saint Lucie that I had the chance to meet while out and about were the most friendly, polite, kind, happy and generous people. I found that this special & peaceful little city is very family oriented & pet friendly, catering to the middle/working class family. They have some of the cutest, classy and affordable single-family homes and gated communities. Not far away were the beautiful, clean and tranquil beaches of Hutchinson Island and Jensen Beach which hosted some of the most mesmerizing sunrises and a bunch of places that offered the best Sunday brunches and waterfront dining! (The Holiday Inn onJensen Beach/Oceanside had a fantastic buffet!)The last night that I was there, I happened to be watching the local news on TV and they had announced that this peaceful little city was just named for the 6th time in a row “The Safest City To Live In The State Of Florida!”I can’t wait to go back to Port Saint Lucie, this time I think I will settle down there!

11  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2003

I travel alot for business reasons. This is a warm and comfortable hotel. The rooms are clean and spacious. Their is a chili's and an Outback steakhouse right next to the hotel and also their is a movie theatre within walking distance. If you are wanting to stay in Ft. Pierce, I would stay (2) exits down in Port St. Lucie, this hotel is worth the trip.

8  Thank Mpenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2003

Just returned from a 3-night stay at this hotel and I was very impressed! It is right off the highway (1-95)and has 4 restaurants within walking distance. The complimentary breakfast buffet was great and our room was wonderful! (I think we had an oversized room!) I love a clean hotel room, and this one met my standards with no problem! There is an outdoor pool and a hot tub that we used as well. The front desk sStaff was very friendly and helpful in finding the beach, local information, etc. I would stay here again anytime and give it 5 stars!

11  Thank jenjencc514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Eviter les chambres pour handicapés. Elles sont encore en plus mauvais état
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Thierry91Idf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emily G, Manager at SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015
Thank hrhtsts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emily G, Assistant General Manager at SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Port Saint Lucie hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lu...
#4 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
433 reviews
0.4 mi away
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
#5 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
337 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Port St. Lucie West
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#8 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port...
#1 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
633 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village...
#2 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
649 reviews
7.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
#12 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie

Address: 2000 NW Courtyard Cir, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986-2500
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 12 Hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Price Range: $194 - $401 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie 3*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Suite accommodations with modern guest amenities, separate desk and sitting areas; located off I-95 St Lucie West Blvd. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Port St. Lucie Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie
SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie Florida/Port Saint Lucie

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing