We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“affordable good meal”

El Cubanito Restaurant
Price range: $15 - $100
Cuisines: Cuban, Latin
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Takeout
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
224 reviews
145 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 144 helpful votes
“affordable good meal”
Reviewed June 14, 2012

average food at a decent price but nothing extra special. Normal Cuban mrnu...chicken-pork-etc

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank doctorgary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    35
    9
    5
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Port Saint Lucie
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Worse FOOD EVER”
Reviewed April 21, 2012

This is the worse place and food!!! I found a hair on my food I told the waitres about and all she did was took the hair away and bring me same food to me. I asked her for tostones and she brought me plaintains. The serves was terrible the food give me and my husband foodpoison. I would not recommend this place to a person that have common sense.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Catalina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jensen berach, florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect Ending to a Spanish Class!”
Reviewed April 5, 2012

Our class visited El Cubanito as our final get together. We ordered in spanish and we all had a great time eating some really tasty food.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dustydogross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great Cuban food”
Reviewed March 6, 2012

Great Cuban food. Inexpensive. Large portions so bring your appetite.

Helpful?
Thank Pr614
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingsport, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Really Good”
Reviewed May 8, 2011

I did take out but there food was real good. Just like the 1 that used to be in Stuart. The prices are good and I'll be going back. I always get the same thing but thats b/c I love it. Never had a problem. The guy who took my order and gived me my food was nice.

  • Visited May 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank chteda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed El Cubanito Restaurant also viewed

Port Saint Lucie, FL
Port Saint Lucie, FL
 
Port Saint Lucie, FL
 
Port Saint Lucie, FL
 

Been to El Cubanito Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing