We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous”
Review of Enoteca - CLOSED

Enoteca
Price range: $9 - $30
Cuisines: Italian, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Enoteca provides the classic, delicious Italian dishes with a contemporary twist to our neighbors in the Port Saint Lucie area. Our wine list consists of unique, boutique wines that you can not find anywhere else in the area.
Ft Pierce
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed August 5, 2014

Had lunch today. Kelly was our server and she was pleasant and knowledgeable. Lobster Ravioli for appetizer was wonderful. Shrimp Fettuccine was delicious. Restaurant had great atmosphere and was relaxing. The only suggestion we have is that some fresh homemade bread and EVOO for dipping would have been a great addition. We will certainly be back.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

98 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    16
    13
    4
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Ravishing!! An absolute must.”
Reviewed August 4, 2014 via mobile

What an amazing dining experience! The service was on point! Never overstayed their welcome and were quite entertaining when at the table. Excellent wine list and the specials ohh the specials! I had the beet salad and beggers purse! The north point Pinot was delicious! 5 star establishment all the way. I can't wait to go back!!

Helpful?
Thank Arica H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Top tier.”
Reviewed August 3, 2014 via mobile

From entrance to exit,this restaurant impressed me. Relaxing,inventive,and delicious. This is a must visit.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Zute W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roslyn, New York
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Delicious”
Reviewed July 31, 2014

We went to Enoteca for dinner. Everything we ordered was delicious. The atmosphere and service was excellent. Would highly recommend. Don't miss this fabulous place!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Alisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Attention to Detail”
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Everything you order is unique and customized for you, you've hot to try the calamari so much better than Bang, Bang!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank pags17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Enoteca also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing